menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Memory Dream Pillows

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only  £24.95
With savings up to: £10.00
You save: £10.00
In stock:
Order in the next 1 day 2 minutes 26 seconds for delivery on Monday, 23rd April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A firmer feel pillow combined with comforting memory foam that reduces pressure points and supports your head and neck. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Firm (5)
  • Anti-allergenic
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 23rd Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st May 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd May 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd May 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th May 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th May 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th May 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th May 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th May 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th May 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th May 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th May 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th May 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th May 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th May 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th May 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th May 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th May 2018 (+£17.50)
List: £34.95You save £10.00
You pay £24.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Temperature Sensitive Memory Foam
    Anti Allergenic
    Fixed cover
    Firmer feel
    Pillow Size: 23" x 15" x 7" (58cm x 38cm x 19cm)
  • Description

    The Memory Dream Pillow is ideal for those who are looking for comfortable and supportive pillow but without the requirement for the full anatomical contoured support. The Memory Dream is constructed with memory foam visco elastic, a material is temperature sensitive, moulding to your head and neck, to provide the perfect contour and support, minimising the pressure points for a fantastic night’s sleep.

    The Memory Dream is a firmer feel pillow that offers fantastic levels of support without needing the contour shape. The Dream is a large pillow in both width and depth and is suitable for all.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Height: 19cm (7")

    Width: 38cm (15")

    Length: 58cm (23")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Memory Dream Pillows reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
7.6
Ease of washing
5.1
Softness
6.2
Value for money
6.8
Overall rating
7.1
Scores 7.1 out of 10based on 10 reviews
8out of 10

Justina

Birmingham GB
+
comfortable
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 07 June 2017
Published on: 18 June 2017
8out of 10

Gary

GB
+
Very comfy
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 12 October 2015
Published on: 05 November 2015
4out of 10

Aldo

Cambridge GB
+
-
It is not in real memory foam, it doesn't adapt to the shape and there was no way to return it because it was unpacked.
Confirmed purchase: 30 April 2015
Published on: 11 May 2015
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call