menu
search
Basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Memory Dream Pillows

Up to 25% off
From only  £24.95
With savings up to: £10.00
You save: £10.00
In stock:
Order in the next 6 hours 3 minutes 47 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 19th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A firmer feel pillow combined with comforting memory foam that reduces pressure points and supports your head and neck. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Firm (5)
  • Anti-allergenic
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sat, 19th Aug 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Aug 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 31st Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Sep 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Sep 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Sep 2017 (Free)
List: £34.95You save £10.00
You pay £24.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Temperature Sensitive Memory Foam
    Anti Allergenic
    Fixed cover
    Firmer feel
    Pillow Size: 23" x 15" x 7" (58cm x 38cm x 19cm)
  • Description

    The Memory Dream Pillow is ideal for those who are looking for comfortable and supportive pillow but without the requirement for the full anatomical contoured support. The Memory Dream is constructed with memory foam visco elastic, a material is temperature sensitive, moulding to your head and neck, to provide the perfect contour and support, minimising the pressure points for a fantastic night’s sleep.

    The Memory Dream is a firmer feel pillow that offers fantastic levels of support without needing the contour shape. The Dream is a large pillow in both width and depth and is suitable for all.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Memory Dream Pillows reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.3
Ease of washing
5.4
Softness
6.5
Value for money
7.2
Overall rating
7.4
Scores 7.4 out of 10based on 9 reviews
8out of 10

Justina

Birmingham GB
+
comfortable
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 07 June 2017
Published on: 18 June 2017
8out of 10

Gary

GB
+
Very comfy
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 12 October 2015
Published on: 05 November 2015
4out of 10

Aldo

Cambridge GB
+
-
It is not in real memory foam, it doesn't adapt to the shape and there was no way to return it because it was unpacked.
Confirmed purchase: 30 April 2015
Published on: 11 May 2015
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call