We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Relyon Natural Luxury 1000 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only 
£509.95
Save up to £322.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Sun 26th September, order within 12 hrs 43 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Irresistibly comfortable and supportive, featuring 100% natural layers of soft and springy wool, bamboo, alpaca fleece and silky-smooth Tencel. A blissful night's sleep awaits! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Natural | Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 34cm
  • Guarantee: 8 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 3-5 Weeks
 
You pay £630.00 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 3-5 Weeks
 
You pay £788.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sun, 26th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 27th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 3rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 10th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 17th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
List: £788.00 You save £278.05
You pay £509.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sun, 26th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 27th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 3rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 10th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 17th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
List: £942.00 You save £322.05
You pay £619.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 3-5 Weeks
 
You pay £1,103.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    A beautifully handcrafted natural mattress, part of the Natural collection by Relyon
    Featuring luxurious 100% natural layers of wool, bamboo, alpaca fleece and Tencel
    These beautifully natural fillings are breathable and cosy
    Wool helps keep you warm in winter yet cool in summer
    Bamboo is breathable, fresh and sustainable
    Tencel helps regulate your temperature and reduce overheating
    1000 individual Posturepocket™ springs correctly support you, from head to toe
    Two outer rows of firm pocket springs help to reinforce the mattress edge
    A firmer edge ensures more sleeping space and no roll-off
    Rated medium-firm for a great balance of sturdy support yet balanced comfort
    Expertly hand-tufted to lock in the luxurious natural fillings
    Elegant damask cover is smooth to the touch
    Cover is infused with Bio-Protect to guard against bacteria and dust mites
    Double-sided for extra comfort and support
    Easy to keep in great condition - turn each month using the built-in turning handles
    Depth: 34cm
    8 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Wool

    Wool

    Plush and comfortable, wool is naturally breathable and helps regulate your temperature

    Bamboo

    Bamboo

    Wonderfully soft, naturally hypoallergic and eco-friendly

    Tencel

    Tencel

    Silky-soft, cooling and eco-friendly

    Damask cover

    Damask cover

    A finely woven and durable fabric

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Medium to Firm

    Medium to Firm

    Firmer than a medium mattress for extra support

    34cm deep

    34cm deep

    About 13.5 inches deep

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    8 Year Guarantee

    8 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Looking for a beautifully natural, handcrafted pocket sprung mattress? Look no further than the Relyon Natural Luxury 1000 Pocket Mattress.

    Part of the Natural collection by Relyon, it's the perfect choice if you're looking for blissful comfort blended with plenty of medium-firm support.

    Featuring a luxurious blend of the finest natural materials, this mattress will cradle and comfort you as you sleep. Enjoy 100% natural layers of wool, alpaca fleece, bamboo and silky-soft Tencel - and drift off in complete luxury.

    Wool is a wonderful insulator, helping to keep you warm and cosy in winter, yet cool and fresh in summer. Bamboo also helps regulate your temperature, thanks to its enhanced breathability. Tencel is a silky-soft natural and sustainable material, helping to remove excess moisture as you sleep.

    Nestled underneath are 1000 individual Posturepocket™ springs. These clever springs help deliver support where you need it most. Since each spring works independently, you'll get totally personalised support, and no-roll together either.

    Plenty of space to sleep is essential. That's why the Natural Luxury 1000 includes plenty of edge support. Two outer rows of pocket springs help to reinforce the mattress edges, so you get more sleeping space and no worries about rolling off.

    Expertly hand-tufted to lock in the sumptuous fillings, this helps to enhance the longevity of your mattress and improve the support. It's all wrapped in an elegant damask cover so it looks as good as it feels!

    Infused within the mattress cover is Relyon's intelligent Bio-Protect technology. This 100% natural probiotic treatment helps protect against nasties such as bacteria and dust mites so you can enjoy a clean and fresh sleep - night after night.

    Double-sided for extra comfort and support, and deeper than average at 34cm, this is a truly luxurious mattress. It's easy to keep in the perfect condition you expect, too. Simply turn over once a month using the robust, built-in turning handles provided.

    Beautifully crafted, this luxuriously natural mattress will help you drift off to sleep in complete comfort.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Relyon Natural Luxury 1000 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.2
Appearance/Style
9.2
Support
9.3
Quality of Materials
9.5
Value for money
9.3
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 52 reviews
10 out of 10

Channeh

London GB
+
So firmed and gives a goodnight sleep
Non
Confirmed purchase: 11 May 2021
Published on: 08 June 2021

Hey Channeh

I'm so pleased you love your mattress.

Charlie

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call