We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Shire Rainbow Contract Mattress

Product options:
From only 
£114.95
Free delivery on Fri 26th February, order within 5 hrs 2 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Provide your guests with a comfortable night's sleep, with balanced medium support, open coil springs and a 100% cotton cover! more info

  • Free Delivery
  • Type: Standard Sprung
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 24cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Small Single 2'6" x 6'3" / 75cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
 
You pay £114.95 Delivered
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £119.95 Delivered
Large Single 3'6" x 6'3" / 105cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £139.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £144.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £149.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £199.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Perfect for your hotel or guest house
    Complies with BS7177:2008 Source 5 - Medium Hazard
    Standard sprung for optimal support
    Added support with full wire edge
    Luxurious 100% cotton cover
    Total mattress depth: 24cm
    Double-sided for lasting performance
    Medium firmness
    Made in the UK
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008 Source 5, for use in most commercial premises

    Traditional open coil springs

    Traditional open coil springs

    Interlaced springs, joined together in a lattice for great body support

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    24cm deep

    24cm deep

    About 9.4 inches deep

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    1 Year Guarantee

    1 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Introducing the new mattress from Shire, the impressive Rainbow Contract Mattress - the perfect addition to your home or hotel.

    Crafted from traditional open coil springs, the Rainbow is sure to give your guests the sleep they deserve. Complete with a supportive wire edge, this mattress ensures maximum sleeping space for everyone. With a perfectly balanced medium support, the Rainbow is suited to every one of your guests.

    The Rainbow is finished with a soft 100% cotton cover so your guests can enjoy enhanced comfort while they sleep. This mattress is double-sided for continued performance; simply flip this mattress on a regular basis.

    The Rainbow complies with BS7177:2008 Source 5 - Medium Hazard regulations, giving you and your guests the peace of mind for a restful night.

  • Delivery

    Free Delivery Within 10-14 Days


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Once we have received your item into stock, we will contact you to arrange delivery.

    Please allow 10-14 days for your delivery to be arranged.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call