We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight 4.5 Tog Egyptian Cotton Summer Duvet

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only 
£38.00
Save up to £34.99
Save up to £34.99
Delivery on Sun 17th January, order within 12 hrs 52 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Featuring luxurious Egyptian cotton to create a wonderfully lightweight, soft duvet. Perfect for summer nights. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 4.5 Tog Duvet
  • Egyptian Cotton Cover
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sun, 17th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
List: £72.99 You save £34.99
You pay £38.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This duvet won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    4.5 tog - cool, lightweight and perfect for summer
    Covered with oh-so-soft premium Egyptian Cotton
    Washable for that just-like-new feeling
    Filled with silky hollowfibre
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Silentnight 4.5 Tog Summer Egyptian Cotton Duvet is a fabulously lightweight duvet, just perfect for summer nights.

    Featuring a luxurious Egyptian Cotton cover, this famously high quality fabric has naturally longer fibres which offer a softer and lighter feel compared to standard cotton.

    This duvet has a silky hollowfibre filling, and is washable so you can keep it fresh and hygienic.

    We also offer a medium-weight Silentnight 10.5 Tog Egyptian Cotton Duvet, and a warming Winter Silentnight 13.5 Tog Egyptian Cotton Duvet, so you can choose the perfect tog rating for you!

    Hurry! This duvet won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight 4.5 Tog Egyptian Cotton Summer Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
10.0
Ease of washing
10.0
Softness
8.3
Value for money
7.7
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 4 reviews
10 out of 10

sallyanne

Bedford GB
+
Good quality
Not a soft as I thought it would be.
Confirmed purchase: 08 July 2020
Published on: 12 August 2020
4 out of 10

Helena

GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
I was expecting a better quality 100% cotton covering. I have a 10tog one ..silent night and it has a better quality cover that was why I bought it on line expecting the same quality.

Did not return them as I needed them straight away
Confirmed purchase: 14 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call