We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight 4.5 Tog Egyptian Cotton Summer Duvet

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only 
£38.00
Save up to £34.99
Save up to £34.99
Free delivery on Wed 30th September, order within 18 hrs 7 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Featuring luxurious Egyptian cotton to create a wonderfully lightweight, soft duvet. Perfect for summer nights. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 4.5 Tog Duvet
  • Egyptian Cotton Cover
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 12th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
List: £72.99 You save £34.99
You pay £38.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This duvet won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    4.5 tog - cool, lightweight and perfect for summer
    Covered with oh-so-soft premium Egyptian Cotton
    Washable for that just-like-new feeling
    Filled with silky hollowfibre
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Silentnight 4.5 Tog Summer Egyptian Cotton Duvet is a fabulously lightweight duvet, just perfect for summer nights.

    Featuring a luxurious Egyptian Cotton cover, this famously high quality fabric has naturally longer fibres which offer a softer and lighter feel compared to standard cotton.

    This duvet has a silky hollowfibre filling, and is washable so you can keep it fresh and hygienic.

    We also offer a medium-weight Silentnight 10.5 Tog Egyptian Cotton Duvet, and a warming Winter Silentnight 13.5 Tog Egyptian Cotton Duvet, so you can choose the perfect tog rating for you!

    Hurry! This duvet won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight 4.5 Tog Egyptian Cotton Summer Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
10.0
Ease of washing
10.0
Softness
8.3
Value for money
7.7
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 4 reviews
4 out of 10

Helena

GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
I was expecting a better quality 100% cotton covering. I have a 10tog one ..silent night and it has a better quality cover that was why I bought it on line expecting the same quality.

Did not return them as I needed them straight away
Confirmed purchase: 14 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call