We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight 4.5 Tog Egyptian Cotton Summer Duvet

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only 
£38.00
Save up to £34.99
Save up to £34.99
Free delivery on Sun 25th July, order within 10 hrs 9 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Featuring luxurious Egyptian cotton to create a wonderfully lightweight, soft duvet. Perfect for summer nights. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 4.5 Tog Duvet
  • Egyptian Cotton Cover
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
List: £72.99 You save £34.99
You pay £38.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This duvet won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    4.5 tog - cool, lightweight and perfect for summer
    Covered with oh-so-soft premium Egyptian Cotton
    Washable for that just-like-new feeling
    Filled with silky hollowfibre
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Silentnight 4.5 Tog Summer Egyptian Cotton Duvet is a fabulously lightweight duvet, just perfect for summer nights.

    Featuring a luxurious Egyptian Cotton cover, this famously high quality fabric has naturally longer fibres which offer a softer and lighter feel compared to standard cotton.

    This duvet has a silky hollowfibre filling, and is washable so you can keep it fresh and hygienic.

    We also offer a medium-weight Silentnight 10.5 Tog Egyptian Cotton Duvet, and a warming Winter Silentnight 13.5 Tog Egyptian Cotton Duvet, so you can choose the perfect tog rating for you!

    Hurry! This duvet won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight 4.5 Tog Egyptian Cotton Summer Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
10.0
Ease of washing
10.0
Softness
8.3
Value for money
7.7
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 4 reviews
10 out of 10

sallyanne

Bedford GB
+
Good quality
Not a soft as I thought it would be.
Confirmed purchase: 08 July 2020
Published on: 12 August 2020
4 out of 10

Helena

GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
I was expecting a better quality 100% cotton covering. I have a 10tog one ..silent night and it has a better quality cover that was why I bought it on line expecting the same quality.

Did not return them as I needed them straight away
Confirmed purchase: 14 July 2015
Published on: 01 August 2015
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call