Sunday 5th April: We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Egyptian Cotton Mattress Protector

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only  £27.00
With savings up to: £7.99
You save: £7.99
In stock:
Order in the next 15 hours 58 minutes 51 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 7th April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

For a touch of luxury comfort and protection for your mattress, this mattress protector features 100% Egyptian cotton for sumptuous softness. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Egyptian Cotton Mattress Protector
  • Fits mattresses up to 30cm deep
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Tue, 7th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 (Free)
List: £34.99 You save £7.99
You pay £27.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress protector won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    In stock with Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date to suit you
    Featuring a luxurious 100% Egyptian cotton cover
    A super-soft silk-like filling offers enhanced comfort
    Non-allergenic for your peace of mind
    Machine washable for freshness
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Featuring pampering 100% Egyptian cotton comfort, this mattress protector from Silentnight is the perfect way to protect and prolong the life of your mattress.

    Add a touch of luxury to your mattress. Made from the finest quality soft plain weave fabric and extra soft hollowfibre filling, this Egyptian Cotton Mattress Protector offers softness and comfort for a peaceful night's sleep.

    Easy to fit and secure - with elasticated straps that wrap easily around the corners of your mattress, fitting the mattress protector is a breeze. At 30cm deep, it can also be used for virtually any mattress!

    A cleaner, healthier night's sleep can be yours - non-allergenic for your peace of mind, this mattress protector can be machine washed for that just-like-new freshness.

    Please note: The packaging may vary from the image shown.

    Hurry! This mattress protector won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Silentnight Egyptian Cotton Mattress Protector reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Value for money
8.7
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 29 reviews
8 out of 10

Susan

GB Nothing
+
Supports well
The heaviest mattress ever not as soft as we would have liked.
Confirmed purchase: 15 January 2018
Published on: 22 February 2018
10 out of 10

jean

Bradford GB
+
Reasonably priced item that is extremely easy to fit on the mattress.
Nothing to dislike about this product.
Confirmed purchase: 15 January 2018
Published on: 21 February 2018
8 out of 10

Glyn

Maidenhead GB
+
Does what it says on the tin.
Difficult to keep in place using corner straps.
Confirmed purchase: 28 December 2017
Published on: 10 February 2018
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call