menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Geltex Premier Pillow

Product options:
Up to 50% off
From only  £31.00
With savings up to: £36.99
You save: £36.99
In stock:
Order in the next 16 hours 35 minutes 8 seconds for delivery on Monday, 23rd April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

One of our most luxurious pillows yet! Cooling, breathable and supportive, this innovative Geltex pillow offers a deeper, wonderfully comfortable night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Geltex
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeHurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Mon, 23rd Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st May 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd May 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd May 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th May 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th May 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th May 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th May 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th May 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th May 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th May 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th May 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th May 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th May 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th May 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th May 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th May 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th May 2018 (+£17.50)
List: £67.99You save £36.99
You pay £31.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock for Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    4cm Geltex layer for enhanced comfort
    Medium to firm level of support
    Exceptional breathability and freshness helps reduce overheating as you sleep
    Soothing pressure relief for your head and neck
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Innovative design, exceptional comfort - the Silentnight Geltex Premier Pillow is one of our most luxurious pillows yet!

    Three key features ensure you enjoy the very best sleep - Geltex is the ideal choice if you're looking for the perfect triple benefits of unparalleled breathability, pressure relief and posture support.

    Featuring an open cell structure, a Geltex pillow offers enhanced breathability and freshness - a remarkable combination of an elastic gel and air-permeable foam helps to prevent overheating as you sleep, for a deeper, healthier night's sleep, night after night.

    With 4cm of Geltex unique gel infused foam comfort layer combined with 100% hollowfibre filling, this pillow offers soothing pressure relief in a medium to firm level of support and is particularly suitable if you sleep on your side.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 48cm

    Length: 74cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Silentnight Geltex Premier Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.2
Ease of washing
9.0
Softness
8.3
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10based on 7 reviews
10out of 10

Dominic

GB
+
Amazing
For me it is perfect
My partner would prefer slightly firmer..
Confirmed purchase: 29 January 2018
Published on: 18 February 2018
9out of 10

Gabriele

Glasgow GB
+
Not too soft, very supportive.
Very heavy (60kg for a super king)
Confirmed purchase: 23 January 2018
Published on: 10 February 2018
10out of 10

Confirmed purchaser

GB
+
Snoring has stopped
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 13 May 2016
Published on: 26 May 2016
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call