menu
search
Basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Silentnight Geltex Premier Pillow

Up to 25% off
From only  £47.95
With savings up to: £20.04
You save: £20.04
In stock:
Order in the next 8 hours 11 minutes 27 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 27th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

One of our most luxurious pillows yet! Cooling, breathable and supportive, this innovative Geltex pillow offers a deeper, wonderfully comfortable night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Geltex
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 27th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Aug 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Aug 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Aug 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Aug 2017 (Free)
List: £67.99You save £20.04
You pay £47.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock for Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    4cm Geltex layer for enhanced comfort
    Medium to firm level of support
    Exceptional breathability and freshness helps reduce overheating as you sleep
    Soothing pressure relief for your head and neck
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Innovative design, exceptional comfort - the Silentnight Geltex Premier Pillow is one of our most luxurious pillows yet!

    Three key features ensure you enjoy the very best sleep - Geltex is the ideal choice if you're looking for the perfect triple benefits of unparalleled breathability, pressure relief and posture support.

    Featuring an open cell structure, a Geltex pillow offers enhanced breathability and freshness - a remarkable combination of an elastic gel and air-permeable foam helps to prevent overheating as you sleep, for a deeper, healthier night's sleep, night after night.

    With 4cm of Geltex unique gel infused foam comfort layer combined with 100% hollowfibre filling, this pillow offers soothing pressure relief in a medium to firm level of support and is particularly suitable if you sleep on your side.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 8am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Silentnight Geltex Premier Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.0
Ease of washing
8.8
Softness
7.8
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10based on 5 reviews
10out of 10

Confirmed purchaser

GB
+
Snoring has stopped
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 13 May 2016
Published on: 26 May 2016
3out of 10

rita

Havant GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
pillow was very firm.I tried it for a few nights ,but I had a bad night,s sleep every time!
Confirmed purchase: 09 December 2015
Published on: 14 January 2016
10out of 10

David

Leeds GB
+
We used to sleep with 2 pillows each, now we only need one.
None
Confirmed purchase: 26 October 2015
Published on: 05 November 2015
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call