menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Geltex Premier Pillow

Product options:
Up to 50% off
From only  £31.00
With savings up to: £36.99
You save: £36.99
In stock:
Order in the next 18 minutes 28 seconds for delivery on Friday, 16th November

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

One of our most luxurious pillows yet! Cooling, breathable and supportive, this innovative Geltex pillow offers a deeper, wonderfully comfortable night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Geltex (4cm)
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 16th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Nov 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Nov 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Dec 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Dec 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Dec 2018 (Free)
List: £67.99You save £36.99
You pay £31.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock for Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    4cm Geltex layer for enhanced comfort
    Medium to firm level of support
    Exceptional breathability and freshness helps reduce overheating as you sleep
    Soothing pressure relief for your head and neck
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Innovative design, exceptional comfort - the Silentnight Geltex Premier Pillow is one of our most luxurious pillows yet!

    Three key features ensure you enjoy the very best sleep - Geltex is the ideal choice if you're looking for the perfect triple benefits of unparalleled breathability, pressure relief and posture support.

    Featuring an open cell structure, a Geltex pillow offers enhanced breathability and freshness - a remarkable combination of an elastic gel and air-permeable foam helps to prevent overheating as you sleep, for a deeper, healthier night's sleep, night after night.

    With 4cm of Geltex unique gel infused foam comfort layer combined with 100% hollowfibre filling, this pillow offers soothing pressure relief in a medium to firm level of support and is particularly suitable if you sleep on your side.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 48cm

    Length: 74cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Silentnight Geltex Premier Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.0
Appearance/Style
8.0
Support
9.0
Quality of Materials
9.0
Value for money
7.6
Overall rating
7.8
Scores 7.8 out of 10based on 10 reviews
5out of 10

Patricia

EXMOUTH GB
+
Quality product
Far too hard, rated at "7" (Firm) out of a 1 -10 scale
Confirmed purchase: 31 July 2018
Published on: 10 August 2018
3out of 10

Pamela

slough GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
i purchased two of these, both exactly the same item, one was extremely soft the other so hard it could not be used total waste of money.
Confirmed purchase: 22 June 2018
Published on: 02 July 2018
10out of 10

Dominic

GB
+
Amazing
For me it is perfect
My partner would prefer slightly firmer..
Confirmed purchase: 29 January 2018
Published on: 18 February 2018
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call