Monday 30th March: We’re still open and delivering. Read how we’re keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Geltex Premier Pillow

Product options:
Up to 50% off
From only  £31.00
With savings up to: £36.99
You save: £36.99
In stock:
Order in the next 8 hours 22 minutes 52 seconds for delivery on Wednesday, 1st April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

One of our most luxurious pillows yet! Cooling, breathable and supportive, this innovative Geltex pillow offers a deeper, wonderfully comfortable night's sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Geltex (4cm)
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 15cm
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
  • Hypoallergenic
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 1st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
List: £67.99 You save £36.99
You pay £31.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock for Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    4cm Geltex layer for enhanced comfort
    Medium-firm level of support
    Exceptional breathability and freshness helps reduce overheating as you sleep
    Soothing pressure relief for your head and neck
    Hypoallergenic - a good choice if you suffer from allergies
    Made in the UK
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Innovative design, exceptional comfort - the Silentnight Geltex Premier Pillow is one of our most luxurious pillows yet!

    Three key features ensure you enjoy the very best sleep. Geltex is the ideal choice if you're looking for the perfect triple benefits of unparalleled breathability, pressure relief and posture support.

    Featuring an open cell structure, a Geltex pillow offers enhanced breathability and freshness. Geltex is a remarkable combination of an elastic gel and air-permeable foam helps to prevent overheating as you sleep, for a deeper, healthier night's sleep, night after night.

    With 4cm of Geltex - a unique gel-infused foam comfort layer - combined with 100% hollowfibre filling, you'll enjoy soothing pressure relief in a medium to firm level of support.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 15cm (6")

    Width: 48cm (19")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Geltex Premier Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.0
Appearance/Style
8.0
Support
8.5
Quality of Materials
7.0
Value for money
7.3
Overall rating
7.8
Scores 7.8 out of 10 based on 11 reviews
5 out of 10

Patricia

EXMOUTH GB
+
Quality product
Far too hard, rated at "7" (Firm) out of a 1 -10 scale
Confirmed purchase: 31 July 2018
Published on: 10 August 2018
3 out of 10

Pamela

slough GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
i purchased two of these, both exactly the same item, one was extremely soft the other so hard it could not be used total waste of money.
Confirmed purchase: 22 June 2018
Published on: 02 July 2018
10 out of 10

Dominic

GB
+
Amazing
For me it is perfect
My partner would prefer slightly firmer..
Confirmed purchase: 29 January 2018
Published on: 18 February 2018
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call