We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Memory 7 Zone Mattress

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only 
£216.65
Save up to £199.99
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Wed 14th April, order within 12 hrs 39 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Personalised anatomic support combined with body-hugging memory foam and a softly quilted knit cover for a great night's sleep. Reviewed as a Which? Best Buy! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam (2.5cm) | Reflex Foam
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 20cm approx
  • Guarantee: 3 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £399.95 You save £183.30
You pay £216.65 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £499.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £559.95 You save £199.99
You pay £359.96 Delivered
European King Size 5'3" x 6'6" / 160cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £589.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £639.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Reviewed as a Which? Best Buy in December 2020!
    Featuring 7 targeted support zones
    Temperature-sensitive memory foam ensures fresh and comfortable sleep
    2.5cm memory foam reduces pressure on joints and contours your unique shape
    Supreme support for your hips, shoulders and lower back
    High-density Miratex foam creates edge-to-edge support
    No roll-off and no roll-together either!
    Sumptuously soft quilted and knitted cover
    Cover is infused with Purotex technology to help prevent dustmites
    Hypoallergenic and approved by Allergy UK
    Arrives rolled up for super-fast delivery
    Mattress depth: 20cm
    Made in the UK
    3 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Which? Best Buy

    Which? Best Buy

    This product is a Which Best Buy!

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Approved by Allergy UK

    Approved by Allergy UK

    This product is scientifically proven to remove common allergens

    Lower back support

    Lower back support

    Extra support where you need it most

    No roll-together

    No roll-together

    Your own personal sleep zone, no disturbance when your partner moves

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    20cm deep

    20cm deep

    About 7.9 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Vegan-friendly

    Vegan-friendly

    Made from materials that are 100% free from animal by-products

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    3 Year Guarantee

    3 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Treat yourself to truly comfortable sleep every night with the Memory 7 Zone mattress from Silentnight. This fantastic mattress was awarded a Which? Best Buy endorsement in December 2020! Fall asleep knowing that your mattress has the Which? seal of approval.

    Featuring unparalleled anatomic support, this mattress is designed to target 7 major zones. This means your hips, shoulders and lower back get extra special treatment to relieve aches and pains whilst you rest easy.

    A plush layer of 2.5cm temperature-sensitive memory foam means you'll never feel uncomfortably hot in your bed again. The beauty of memory foam is that it moulds specifically to your shape - and remembers exactly where you need the support night after night.

    Whether you sleep alone or with a partner, don't compromise on comfort with a mattress from Silentnight. Brilliant Miratex foam creates edge-to-edge support for individualised sleep zones and protection from roll-off and roll-together - meaning you can experience a truly restful night's sleep.

    Luxuriously finished, the Silentnight Memory 7 Zone Mattress includes a generously quilted, soft knitted cover which can be easily zipped off for cleaning.

    Enjoy a sneeze-free sleep - the cover is infused with Purotex to guard against dustmites. It's approved by Allergy UK, too!

    Delivered rolled up for your convenience, it's so easy to move your new mattress around your home. Once you pop it on your bed, simply unwrap it and let it expand. It'll be ready to sleep on in just a few hours.

  • Video

    About Silentnight Memory 7 Zone Mattress

    About Silentnight

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Memory 7 Zone Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.1
Appearance/Style
8.0
Support
8.1
Quality of Materials
7.7
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
7.8
Scores 7.8 out of 10 based on 88 reviews
7 out of 10

Stan

GB
+
Comfy
Could be deeper with handles.
Confirmed purchase: 07 July 2020
Published on: 05 August 2020
8 out of 10

Leanne

Dorchester GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
The case is close to impossible to remove and put on, use a different mattress protector
Confirmed purchase: 14 June 2020
Published on: 12 July 2020
7 out of 10

Nick

Maldon GB Good but very firm
+
Removable cover is a bonus, nice quality
Be aware it is very firm, hopefully may soften up over time but at the moment not as comfy as I'd like....
Confirmed purchase: 05 June 2020
Published on: 03 July 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call