We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Memory 7 Zone Mattress

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only  £209.95
With savings up to: £225.00
In stock:
Order in the next 16 hours 34 minutes 39 seconds for delivery on Wednesday, 15th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Best Sellers Event!!

Personalised anatomic support combined with body-hugging memory foam and a softly quilted knit cover for a great night's sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam (2.5cm) | Reflex Foam
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 20cm approx
  • Guarantee: 3 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
List: £399.95 You save £190.00
You pay £209.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
List: £499.95 You save £225.00
You pay £274.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £559.95 Delivered
European King Size 5'3" x 6'6" / 160cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £589.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £639.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Featuring 7 targeted support zones
    Temperature-sensitive memory foam ensures fresh and comfortable sleep
    2.5cm memory foam reduces pressure on joints and contours your unique shape
    Supreme support for your hips, shoulders and lower back
    High-density Miratex foam creates edge-to-edge support
    No roll-off and no roll-together either!
    Sumptuously soft quilted and knitted cover
    Cover is infused with Purotex technology to help prevent dustmites
    Hypoallergenic and approved by Allergy UK
    Mattress depth: 20cm
    Made in the UK
    3 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Approved by Allergy UK

    Approved by Allergy UK

    This product is scientifically proven to remove common allergens

    Lower back support

    Lower back support

    Extra support where you need it most

    No roll-together

    No roll-together

    Your own personal sleep zone, no disturbance when your partner moves

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    20cm deep

    20cm deep

    About 7.9 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Vegan-friendly

    Vegan-friendly

    Made from materials that are 100% free from animal by-products

    3 Year Guarantee

    3 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Treat yourself to truly tailored sleep every night with the Memory 7 Zone mattress from Silentnight.

    Created for unparalleled anatomic support, this mattress is designed to target 7 major zones. This means your hips, shoulders and lower back get extra special treatment to relieve aches and pains whilst you rest easy.

    A plush layer of 2.5cm temperature-sensitive memory foam means you'll never feel uncomfortably hot in your bed again. The beauty of memory foam is that it moulds specifically to your shape - and remembers exactly where you need the support night after night.

    Whether you sleep alone or with a partner, don't compromise on comfort with a mattress from Silentnight. Brilliant Miratex foam creates edge-to-edge support for individualised sleep zones and protection from roll-off and roll-together - meaning you can experience a truly restful night's sleep.

    Luxuriously finished, the Silentnight Memory 7 Zone Mattress includes a generously quilted, soft knitted cover which can be easily zipped off for cleaning.

    Enjoy a sneeze-free sleep - the cover is infused with Purotex to guard against dustmites. It's approved by Allergy UK, too!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Memory 7 Zone Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.1
Appearance/Style
8.0
Support
8.1
Quality of Materials
7.7
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
7.8
Scores 7.8 out of 10 based on 87 reviews
8 out of 10

Leanne

Dorchester GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
The case is close to impossible to remove and put on, use a different mattress protector
Confirmed purchase: 14 June 2020
Published on: 12 July 2020
7 out of 10

Nick

Maldon GB Good but very firm
+
Removable cover is a bonus, nice quality
Be aware it is very firm, hopefully may soften up over time but at the moment not as comfy as I'd like....
Confirmed purchase: 05 June 2020
Published on: 03 July 2020
10 out of 10

John

Cupar GB
+
Firm mattress. Comfortable. Comes in package that is easy to manoeuvre.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 15 May 2020
Published on: 12 June 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call