menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Time Living Edward Metal Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 10% off
From only  £524.95
With savings up to: £75.00
In stock:
Order in the next 2 days 9 hours 27 minutes 13 seconds for delivery on Monday, 21st October

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Finished in chic chrome and designed with simplicity and elegance in mind. A sprung slatted base combines with a robust internal frame for comfort and support that will last for years to come. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Metal Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Chrome
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 7-10 Days
List: £589.95 You save £65.00
You pay £524.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 21st Oct 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Oct 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Oct 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Oct 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Oct 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 28th Oct 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Oct 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Oct 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 31st Oct 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 4th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 11th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Nov 2019 (Free)
List: £679.95 You save £75.00
You pay £604.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery if ordered before 1.30pm
    Or choose a day that's good for you!
    Simple and elegant
    Part of the Time Living Exclusive range
    Sturdy metal construction
    Chic chrome finish
    Rounded finials and knuckle style detailing
    Sprung slatted base
    Beautiful high headboard and matching foot end
  • Description

    The Edward is part of the Time Living Exclusive Range, a selection of outstanding bed frames boasting style, sturdiness and comfort yet without the price tag you might expect.

    Featuring a sturdy metal construction and finished in chic chrome, this bed frame will certainly add a touch of elegance and sophistication to your bedroom. Bold finials and eye-catching knuckle-style detailing create a striking design to complete the look.

    The sprung slatted base provides extra comfort, and a robustly designed internal frame is self-supporting, so it doesn't require centre-support legs.

    With Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 1.30pm, you can enjoy your beautiful new bed the very next day!

  • Dimensions


    Double

    Length Width Height
    (Head)
    Height
    (Foot)
    203cm 146cm 143cm 116cm


    King Size

    Length Width Height
    (Head)
    Height
    (Foot)
    211cm 163cm 143cm 116cm


    Superking

    Length Width Height
    (Head)
    Height
    (Foot)
    211cm 193cm 143cm 116cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call