We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Time Living Edward Metal Bed Frame

Product options:
From only 
£599.95
Save up to £15.00
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Mon 6th December, order within 19 hrs 37 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Finished in chic chrome and designed with simplicity and elegance in mind. A sprung slatted base combines with a robust internal frame for comfort and support that will last for years to come. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order before 1.30pm)
  • Type: Metal Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Chrome
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 19th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 27th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 3rd Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Mon, 10th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Mon, 17th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Mon, 24th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Mon, 31st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Feb 2022 (Free)
List: £614.95 You save £15.00
You pay £599.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 4-5 Weeks
 
You pay £689.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery if ordered before 1.30pm
    Or choose a day that's good for you!
    Part of the Time Living Exclusive range
    Sturdy metal construction
    Chic chrome finish - simple and elegant
    Rounded finials and knuckle-style detailing
    Sprung slatted base
    Beautiful high headboard and matching foot end
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Edward is part of the Time Living Exclusive Range, a selection of outstanding bed frames boasting style, sturdiness and comfort yet without the price tag you might expect.

    Featuring a sturdy metal construction and finished in chic chrome, this bed frame will certainly add a touch of elegance and sophistication to your bedroom. Bold finials and eye-catching knuckle-style detailing create a striking design to complete the look.

    The sprung slatted base provides extra comfort, and a robustly designed internal frame is self-supporting, so it doesn't require centre-support legs.

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    (Head)
    Height
    (Foot)
    Double 203cm 146cm 143cm 116cm
    King Size 211cm 163cm 143cm 116cm
    Superking 211cm 193cm 143cm 116cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Time Living Edward Metal Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.3
Quality
9.3
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 3 reviews
9 out of 10

Joy

Nottingham GB
+
Bed is absolutely lovely
the packaging that it came in was quite damaged.
Confirmed purchase: 09 April 2021
Published on: 08 May 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call