We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Time Living Metro Metal Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 5% off
From only 
£149.95
Save up to £10.00
Free delivery on Wed 27th October, order within 2 hrs 54 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Featuring clean, strong lines to create a bold yet elegant look, this stylish black metal bed is a timeless classic. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order before 1.30pm)
  • Type: Metal Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Black
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 28th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 5th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 19th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Dec 2021 (Free)
List: £159.95 You save £10.00
You pay £149.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 6-8 Weeks
List: £209.95 You save £10.00
You pay £199.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 6-8 Weeks
List: £209.95 You save £10.00
You pay £199.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 6-8 Weeks
 
You pay £219.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Order by 1.30pm for Free Next Day Delivery
    Choose a day that suits you!
    Simple, elegant design
    Black finish
    Sturdy metal construction
    Sprung slatted base
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Simplicity and elegance from Time Living, the Metro is a classic, understated design with a sturdy metal construction.

    Enhancing the look of your bedroom with its bold, clean lines and stunning black metal finish, this stylish bed frame features under-bed space for added functionality.

    Sprung slats work with your mattress to offer comfort and support where you need it, helping you to sleep peacefully night after night.

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    (Head)
    Height
    (Foot)
    Single 200cm 96cm 84cm 66.5cm
    Small Double 200cm 127cm 84cm 66.5cm
    Double 200cm 142cm 84cm 66.5cm
    King Size 229cm 157cm 84cm 66.5cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Time Living Metro Metal Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
8.1
Quality
7.6
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
7.9
Scores 7.9 out of 10 based on 9 reviews
7 out of 10

Margaret

Cumnock GB
+
Looks lovely, feels sturdy and substantial.
It squeaks a little bit
Confirmed purchase: 10 September 2021
Published on: 13 October 2021
10 out of 10

Josephine

Verwood GB
+
Spare bed quickly put together for guests.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 30 July 2021
Published on: 27 August 2021

Heya Josephine

I’m glad your mattress has your guests as snug as a bug in a rug.

Charlie

8 out of 10

Daniel

GB
+
Looks great
A bit squeaky, screws come loose over time etc
Confirmed purchase: 04 February 2019
Published on: 08 May 2019
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call