Sunday 29th March: We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Tots To Teens Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only  £99.95
With savings up to: £59.05
You save: £59.05
In stock:
Order in the next 23 hours 54 minutes 47 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 31st March

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Ideal for your growing child! This supportive foam mattress includes everything they need for a great night's sleep - and features a practical removable and washable cover. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Reflex Foam
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 14cm
  • Guarantee: 10 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Small Single 2'6" x 6'3" / 75cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Tue, 31st Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
List: £159.00 You save £59.05
You pay £99.95 Delivered
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 31st Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
List: £159.00 You save £59.05
You pay £99.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock with Free Next Day Delivery!
    High-density support foam
    Unique castellated base for added support
    Removable, washable cover
    Infused with Fresche anti-dustmite technology
    Single-sided and lightweight for easier care - no need to turn over
    Depth: 14cm (ideal for bunk beds)
    Made in the UK
    10 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable

    Washable

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    14cm deep

    14cm deep

    About 5.5 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    10 Year Guarantee

    10 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Introducing the Tots to Teens Mattress - designed exclusively for Mattress Online!

    Made from high-density foam and a castellated base for enhanced support, your child is sure to get the sleep they need.

    Since this mattress includes a soft-touch removable and washable cover, there's no need to worry about accidents during the night. The cover can be easily removed and washed when needed.

    Infused with Fresche antimicrobial technology, this mattress guards against dustmites and bacteria. The result is a clean and fresh sleep for your child - and a peaceful night's sleep for you too!

    With a slimmer 14cm depth, this mattress is ideal for bunk beds and high sleepers. Plus, thanks to its lightweight, no-turn design, it's super-easy to care for too. You'll never need to flip it over - simply rotate from end to end to keep it in great condition.

    This mattress will arrive vacuum packed and rolled up for easier moving and handling around your house.

    The Tots to Teens comes with a spectacular 10 Year Structural Guarantee, so it'll take your child through every stage of their life.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£24.99.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Tots To Teens Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.1
Appearance/Style
8.8
Support
8.7
Quality of Materials
9.4
Value for money
9.2
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 20 reviews
10 out of 10

michael

Maldon GB
+
The product was:

(I) Very well packed.
(ii) Delivered on time.
(iii) Easy to unpack and get ready for use.
(iv) Came with clear instructions for use and maintenance.
(v) Value for money
There are NO bad points
Confirmed purchase: 27 January 2020
Published on: 28 February 2020
10 out of 10

Myles

Pembrokeshire GB
+
Bought for our 4 year old, does the job its supposed to do in fact some mornings he is still fast asleep when its time to get up so he must find it comfortable! Comes rolled up in a bag so you simply open the bag and remove mattress, leave it a few hours to regain its proper form and good to go. No smells off it like some mattresses of this sort. Good price.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 29 January 2020
Published on: 26 February 2020
10 out of 10

W

Barnstaple GB
+
So comfy and reasonably priced
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 16 January 2020
Published on: 13 February 2020
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call