menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Comfort Luxury Quilted Wool Pillow

Product options:
From only  £30.00
In stock:
Order in the next 14 hours 28 minutes 1 second for delivery on Friday, 26th April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A highly supportive, medium firm pillow with a quilted cotton cover and luxurious wool filling. Feel refreshed and comfortable the whole night through! more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Wool and Cotton
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • Machine Washable
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 26th Apr 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Apr 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Apr 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Apr 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st May 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd May 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd May 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th May 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th May 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th May 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th May 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th May 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th May 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th May 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th May 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th May 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th May 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th May 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th May 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th May 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th May 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st May 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd May 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd May 2019 (Free)
 
You pay £30.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery - or select a date of your choice!
    Medium firm, supportive feel
    Quilted 100% cotton cover
    Quality mix of wool and hollowfibre fillings
    Superior heat control
    Machine washable at 40°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Comfort Luxury Quilted Wool Pillow - wonderfully comfortable wool and hollowfibre fillings are used to give superior head and neck support for a restorative night's sleep.

    The medium to firm feel strikes the perfect balance between softness and support, whilst the quilted cotton cover provides a cool sleeping surface and better temperature control.

    This pillow is extremely high quality and features a piped edge to protect and reinforce the seams for longer use. It's suitable for all seasons and is machine washable at 40°C for easy care.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 48cm (19")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call