We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Comfort Luxury Quilted Wool Pillow

Product options:
From only 
£30.00
Free delivery on Thu 1st October, order within 4 hrs 53 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A highly supportive, medium-firm pillow with a quilted cotton cover and luxurious wool filling. Feel refreshed and comfortable the whole night through! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Wool & Cotton
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 16cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • Machine Washable
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 12th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
 
You pay £30.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Medium-firm, more supportive feel
    Quilted 100% cotton cover
    Quality mix of wool and hollowfibre fillings
    Superior heat control
    Machine washable at 40°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Comfort Luxury Quilted Wool Pillow is a wonderfully comfortable, natural pillow.

    Featuring cosy wool and hollowfibre fillings, you can enjoy better head and neck support for a restorative night's sleep.

    The medium to firm feel strikes the perfect balance between softness and support, whilst the quilted cotton cover provides a cool sleeping surface and better temperature control.

    This pillow is extremely high quality and features a piped edge to protect and reinforce the seams for longer use.

    It's suitable for all seasons and is machine washable at 40°C for easy care.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 16cm (6")

    Width: 48cm (19")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call