We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Comfort Luxury Quilted Wool Pillow

Product options:
From only 
£30.00
Free delivery on Wed 20th January, order within 22 hrs 38 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A highly supportive, medium-firm pillow with a quilted cotton cover and luxurious wool filling. Feel refreshed and comfortable the whole night through! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Wool & Cotton
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 16cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • Machine Washable
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 20th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £30.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Medium-firm, more supportive feel
    Quilted 100% cotton cover
    Quality mix of wool and hollowfibre fillings
    Superior heat control
    Machine washable at 40°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Comfort Luxury Quilted Wool Pillow is a wonderfully comfortable, natural pillow.

    Featuring cosy wool and hollowfibre fillings, you can enjoy better head and neck support for a restorative night's sleep.

    The medium to firm feel strikes the perfect balance between softness and support, whilst the quilted cotton cover provides a cool sleeping surface and better temperature control.

    This pillow is extremely high quality and features a piped edge to protect and reinforce the seams for longer use.

    It's suitable for all seasons and is machine washable at 40°C for easy care.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 16cm (6")

    Width: 48cm (19")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call