menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Cosycare Soft Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector

Product options:
From only  £14.85
With savings up to: £0.10
You save: £0.10
In stock:
Order in the next 12 hours 23 minutes 18 seconds for delivery on Wednesday, 14th November

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Waterproof mattress protector for total peace of mind, with a soft terry towelling finish for enhanced comfort. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Waterproof Mattress Protector
  • Fits mattresses up to 30cm deep
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Small Double4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cmIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 14th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Nov 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Nov 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Dec 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Dec 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Dec 2018 (Free)
List: £14.95You save £0.10
You pay £14.85 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress protector won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Free Next Day Delivery, or choose a date to suit you!
    Waterproof for peace of mind
    Soft and absorbent terry towelling finish
    Can fit a mattress of up to 30cm (12") depth
    Elasticated skirt for easy fitting
    Dust mite and anti-bacterial protection
  • Description

    An easy way to prolong the life of your mattress and promote a cleaner, fresher sleeping environment, this waterproof mattress protector is an ideal choice.

    A discrete solution to protect against spills and accidents, waterproof mattress protectors help to care for your mattress to offer peace of mind and reassurance.

    With a terry towelling finish, this mattress protector is soft, comfortable and absorbent. Guarding against bacterial growth and dust mites, this mattress protector is also machine washable for enhanced hygiene.

    With an elasticated skirt for a secure fit, this mattress protector fits mattresses with a depth of up to 30cm (12").

    Hurry! This mattress protector won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Cosycare Soft Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.2
Ease of washing
8.8
Softness
8.3
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
7.9
Scores 7.9 out of 10based on 17 reviews
9out of 10

Bethany

Westbury GB
+
Really soft and also waterproof which is very useful
When washed on the delicate setting, the waterproof layer ripped off and all stuck together (could be a fault with the washing machine though?)
Confirmed purchase: 13 July 2018
Published on: 14 August 2018
8out of 10

Val

GB
+
Had 4 of these for 2x Trundle Beds. Fit very well, beds have been slept in & all OK. Have not yet washed so cannot comment.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 18 December 2017
Published on: 23 January 2018
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call