We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Cosycare Soft Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector

Product options:
From only  £14.85
With savings up to: £0.10
You save: £0.10
In stock:
Order in the next 22 hours 4 minutes 5 seconds for delivery on Monday, 1st June

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Bank Holiday sale!

Waterproof mattress protector for total peace of mind, with a soft terry-towelling finish for enhanced comfort. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Waterproof Mattress Protector
  • Fits mattresses up to 30cm deep
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 1st Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
List: £14.95 You save £0.10
You pay £14.85 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress protector won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Waterproof for peace of mind
    Soft and absorbent terry towelling finish
    Can fit a mattress of up to 30cm (12") depth
    Elasticated skirt for easy fitting
    Dust mite and anti-bacterial protection
  • Description

    An easy way to prolong the life of your mattress and promote a cleaner, fresher sleeping environment, this waterproof mattress protector is an ideal choice.

    A discrete solution to protect against spills and accidents, waterproof mattress protectors help to care for your mattress to offer peace of mind and reassurance.

    With a terry towelling finish, this mattress protector is soft, comfortable and absorbent. Guarding against bacterial growth and dust mites, this mattress protector is also machine washable for enhanced hygiene.

    With an elasticated skirt for a secure fit, this mattress protector fits mattresses with a depth of up to 30cm (12").

    Hurry! This mattress protector won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Cosycare Soft Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.2
Ease of washing
8.8
Softness
8.3
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
7.9
Scores 7.9 out of 10 based on 17 reviews
10 out of 10

MAUREEN

GB
+
Does exactly what it’s supposed to do
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 10 August 2018
Published on: 12 September 2018
9 out of 10

Bethany

Westbury GB
+
Really soft and also waterproof which is very useful
When washed on the delicate setting, the waterproof layer ripped off and all stuck together (could be a fault with the washing machine though?)
Confirmed purchase: 13 July 2018
Published on: 14 August 2018
8 out of 10

Val

GB
+
Had 4 of these for 2x Trundle Beds. Fit very well, beds have been slept in & all OK. Have not yet washed so cannot comment.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 18 December 2017
Published on: 23 January 2018
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call