We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dreameasy Luxury Pure Cotton Mattress Protector

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only 
£24.95
Save up to £9.43
Free delivery on Fri 29th October, order within 10 hrs 45 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

This luxury mattress protector features pure cotton, a discreet polyester protective layer and attractive quilted design. It's hypoallergenic and machine washable for a clean and healthy sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Cotton Mattress Protector
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Fits mattresses up to 38cm deep
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £34.38 You save £9.43
You pay £24.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2 Weeks
 
You pay £40.68 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2 Weeks
 
You pay £44.10 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2 Weeks
 
You pay £48.06 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2 Weeks
 
You pay £54.54 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Luxury 200 thread pure cotton cover
    Polyester protection layer
    Fits mattresses up to 38cm (15") deep
    Complete with an elasticated skirt for a secure fit
    Prolongs the life and cleanliness of your mattress
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Machine washable at 40°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Dreameasy Luxury Pure Cotton Mattress Protector is a high-quality cotton mattress protector to protect your bed and improve the cleanliness and lifespan of your mattress.

    Featuring a quilted cover made from luxurious 200 thread count cotton, you're sure to feel the difference.

    The cotton top layer is gentle on the skin and highly breathable - no more hot nights! The polyester protection layer is very discreet and comfortable, creating a barrier against dust, dirt, allergens and small spills.

    Extra deep and complete with an elasticated skirt, this protector will fit mattresses up to 38cm (15") deep.

    It's hypoallergenic - so it's perfect for children and allergy sufferers. Easy to keep clean, it's machine washable up to 40°C too.

    This mattress protector can create a safer and more hygienic sleeping environment for you and your loved ones. Don't wait any longer - enjoy a fresher, cleaner mattress as soon as tomorrow.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dreameasy Luxury Pure Cotton Mattress Protector reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.7
Appearance/Style
9.5
Support
9.3
Quality of Materials
9.3
Value for money
9.7
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 16 reviews
7 out of 10

Emma

London GB
+
Good quality comfortable protector. Washes well and liked so much this is my second order so we can have one on beds whilst washing other.
As with most protectors I find the elastic does not sty as tight as it first was so have to straighten the protector out well otherwise you get big lines/folds under sheet.
Confirmed purchase: 03 June 2021
Published on: 01 July 2021
9 out of 10

Katie

GB
+
Well made and nicely quilted.
Slightly slides off our very thick mattress. Nothing too bad at all - totally manageable- but stronger elastic edges would have been even better.
Confirmed purchase: 18 March 2021
Published on: 19 April 2021
10 out of 10

Robert

GB Fussy and poor sleeper
+
Fits really deep mattress with no issue 35cm was a good fit.
Washes OK with no issues
Not that we can think of.
Confirmed purchase: 11 February 2021
Published on: 18 March 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call