Tuesday 2nd June: We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Firmrest Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only  £1,139.00
With savings up to: £724.05
In stock:
Order in the next 14 hours 35 minutes 39 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 4th June

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

The firmest Dunlopillo mattress yet! Featuring pressure-relieving technology, natural Dunlopillo latex and seven comfort zones for a tailored night's sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex (18cm)
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 18cm
  • Guarantee: 8 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £1,289.00 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £1,659.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £1,769.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
List: £1,989.00 You save £724.05
You pay £1,264.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £2,359.00 Delivered
European Small Single 2'6" x 6'6" / 75cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £1,139.00 Delivered
European Single 3' x 6'6" / 90cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £1,329.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Natural 100% pure Dunlopillo latex for a noise-free night
    Seven comfort zones for optimum support
    Progressive comfort to respond to your movements throughout the night
    Pressure-relieving technology help you to wake refreshed
    Breathable to regulate your body temperature
    Firm support
    Total mattress depth 18cm
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Durable for continued performance
    Knitted, soft-touch cover with Actipro technology for a sublime night's sleep
    Single-sided for easy care
    8 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Latex

    Latex

    Responsive and supportive, adapts to your shape for perfect comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    18cm deep

    18cm deep

    About 7.1 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    8 Year Guarantee

    8 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Introducing the Dunlopillo Firmrest Mattress from the Signature Collection - the perfect way to soothe your aches and pains.

    Featuring the deepest mattress core in the Signature Collection, the Firmrest offers superior firm support and 18cm of pure latex: so you can be sure of an undisturbed night's sleep every night!

    The Firmrest uses 7 comfort zones: softer zones to cushion your hips and heels, while the firmer zones align your spine, to give you the ultimate sleep experience.

    Complete with a soft touch, knitted cover with Actipro technology, the Firmrest is hypoallergenic so you can always enjoy a clean and healthy sleep environment.

    The open cell structure of the latex ensures constant air circulation and instant pressure relief - so you can wake up revitalised and ready for the day ahead. The Firmrest is single-sided for your benefit with enhanced durability: you'll never need to flip or rotate this mattress!

    'Luxury must be comfortable, otherwise it is not luxury.' - Coco Chanel

    Please note: this mattress is covered by a 8 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee if you use a Dunlopillo base, or a slatted base with gaps no greater than 6cm. Please be aware that placing your Dunlopillo mattress on a second-hand, plywood or hardwood base will reduce your Guarantee to one year.

  • Video

    Dunlopillo Sleep Science

    Dunlopillo Latex Mattress

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Dunlopillo Firmrest Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.4
Appearance/Style
9.1
Support
9.4
Quality of Materials
10.0
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 17 reviews
10 out of 10

Mary

Wirksworth GB Nothing
+
Bliss
No handles
Confirmed purchase: 03 November 2017
Published on: 14 November 2017
9 out of 10

peter

Rushden GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
Cannot use electric blanket. By
Confirmed purchase: 02 October 2017
Published on: 13 October 2017
10 out of 10

Brenda

Stockport GB over 65
+
No longer have pain in my back
None
Confirmed purchase: 23 March 2017
Published on: 03 April 2017
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call