We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Layezee 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only 
£211.15
Save up to £222.35
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Delivery on Sun 25th April, order within 19 hrs 58 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

800 individually pocketed springs paired with a luxury layer of memory foam in a balanced medium firmness for the perfect night's sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung (800) | Memory Foam (2.5cm)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 27cm
  • Guarantee: 3 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £369.00 You save £157.85
You pay £211.15 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £459.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £479.00 You save £189.55
You pay £289.45 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £549.00 You save £222.35
You pay £326.65 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    800 individual pocket springs
    Responsive 2.5cm memory foam cradles you to sleep
    Cushioning pillow top finish for extra luxury
    Soft-touch knitted cover
    Hypoallergenic to reduce dust mites
    Balanced medium support
    No need to turn, single-sided mattress
    Overall mattress depth: 27cm
    Made in the UK
    3 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Pillow top

    Pillow top

    An additional layer of comfort for a more luxurious feel

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    27cm deep

    27cm deep

    About 10.6 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    3 Year Guarantee

    3 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The Layezee 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress offers the ultimate sleeping experience.

    Crafted from 800 individual pocket springs, this mattress works with your body for support where you need it most. Complete with a 2.5cm layer of memory foam for extra comfort, it's the perfect balance of support. With a medium firmness rating, it's perfect if you love the best of both worlds!

    Sink into a sumptuous night's sleep with the luxury pillow top. Paired with a soft-touch knitted cover, you can enjoy all-round comfort night after night.

    Enjoy a clean and healthy sleeping environment every night thanks to hypoallergenic fillings. These anti-allergy fillings reduce the risk of dust mites for an allergy-free slumber.

    Single-sided for your benefit, there's no need to turn your mattress. Simply rotate it every three months for long-lasting comfort.

    Get a peaceful night's sleep with this National Bed Federation approved mattress!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Layezee 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.9
Appearance/Style
9.0
Support
8.8
Quality of Materials
8.7
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 46 reviews
9 out of 10

Andrew

Essex GB
+
Very comfortable
Expected delivery in a box with air removed, that could help in future.
Confirmed purchase: 02 February 2021
Published on: 02 March 2021
9 out of 10

Robert

Bracknell GB Happy customer
+
super soft! no roll great nights sleep
handles
Confirmed purchase: 19 November 2020
Published on: 21 December 2020
8 out of 10

deborah

Kintbury GB
+
Great all round mattress
No
Confirmed purchase: 03 August 2020
Published on: 04 September 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call