We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Mlily Bamboo Memory 1000 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 50% off
From only 
£305.96
Save up to £423.47
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Wed 14th April, order within 14 hrs 8 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Enjoy a cool sleep and wake revitalised. This clever mattress features bamboo charcoal memory foam to keep you fresh and is hypoallergenic for a healthier sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam (5cm) | Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 26.5cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £639.00 You save £333.04
You pay £305.96 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £879.00 You save £423.47
You pay £455.53 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £1,039.00 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £1,269.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Temperature-regulating 3cm layer of bamboo charcoal memory foam
    Bamboo charcoal memory keeps you cool and dry
    Cushioning 2cm layer of flex comfort memory foam
    Responsive support with 1000 hi-low performance pocket springs
    These springs adapt to your shape and weight for tailored sleep
    A reinforced aero-flex foam border
    A sturdy border means more space to sleep
    Rated firm - more support where you need it
    Breathable, knitted cover
    Hypoallergenic for a fresher sleep
    Single-sided, no need to turn
    Rolled up for easier delivery
    Rolled mattresses are better for the environment
    Depth: 26.5cm
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Bamboo

    Bamboo

    Wonderfully soft, naturally hypoallergic and eco-friendly

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    26.5cm deep

    26.5cm deep

    About 10.4 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

  • Description

    Say hello to a cooler, healthier slumber with the refreshing Mlily Bamboo Memory 1000 Pocket Mattress.

    Refreshingly cool

    Enjoy a cooler, breathable sleep. Bamboo charcoal is infused into the specially-designed airflow memory foam layer for increased breathability. Air channels in the memory foam allow air to easily flow through the mattress - so you can stay cool all night long.

    The bamboo infused memory foam is naturally temperature-regulating. You can say goodbye to getting too hot or too cold - this mattress will keep you feeling just right!

    Cosy comfort

    The Bamboo Memory 1000 features a 3cm layer of refreshing bamboo charcoal memory foam that sits atop a soothing 2cm layer of flex comfort memory foam. These two layers of adaptive memory foam cushion your body to offer super-cosy comfort while you sleep.

    Exceptional support

    This is a mattress that cares for your back, hips and joints. 1000 hi-low performance pocket springs adapt to your unique shape and weight to provide personalised support where your body needs it most.

    Nestled underneath this layer is a firm base of adaptive support foam that offers enhanced support during the night. These layers are pressure-relieving and great for soothing aches and pains.

    Hypoallergenic and healthy

    Experience a cleaner, healthier sleep with this mattress. Its bamboo charcoal memory foam layer is anti-microbial - so it's resistant to dust mites and bacteria. This means your mattress stays cleaner and fresher for longer.

    It's hypoallergenic too, so it's perfect for allergy sufferers or if you're looking for a healthier, fresher night's sleep.

    More space to snooze

    The Bamboo Memory 1000 is reinforced with an aero-flex support border that gives you more space to snooze. This mattress allows you to sleep right to the edge of your mattress.

    Simple design

    Caring for your new mattress couldn't be easier. Thanks to its single-sided design, you'll never need to flip it over. Simply rotate from end to end every three months.

    No more struggling up the stairs! It's rolled-up and easier to move around tricky corners and into small rooms. Unwrapping your new mattress is a breeze! Simply place it on your bed and open the packaging. After a few hours, it will expand to its full size and be ready to sleep on.

    This mattress helps care for the environment. Since it's rolled, we can deliver more mattress in one go. Fewer trips mean lower carbon emissions and a healthier planet for everyone.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Mlily Bamboo Memory 1000 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.2
Appearance/Style
9.4
Support
9.5
Quality of Materials
9.2
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 32 reviews
10 out of 10

Amy

Radstcok GB happy customer
+
super comfy ,cool to sleep on and great price
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 05 March 2021
Published on: 02 April 2021
10 out of 10

Becca

Cheshire GB
+
V comfy, well packed, fast delivery
No
Confirmed purchase: 16 February 2021
Published on: 16 March 2021
10 out of 10

Trudie

Hayle GB
+
Really comfortable.
Nothing I can think of.
Confirmed purchase: 09 February 2021
Published on: 09 March 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call