We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Relyon Classic Natural Deluxe 1090 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only  £356.00
With savings up to: £254.05
In stock:
Order in the next 21 hours 31 minutes 37 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 15th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

All the comfort and support of a natural pocket sprung mattress, now delivered rolled-up for super-fast delivery and a lower carbon footprint. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Wool | Pocket Sprung (1090)
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 22cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 weeks
 
You pay £356.00 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 weeks
 
You pay £499.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 weeks
 
You pay £499.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £570.00 You save £200.05
You pay £369.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £684.00 You save £254.05
You pay £429.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Delivered rolled up - easier for you, better for our environment
    Featuring 1090 pocket springs for complete support
    Cosy, comfy layers of the finest wool
    Medium-firm for a great balance of support and comfort
    Beautiful, smooth-touch damask cover
    Hydrofresh microclimate control helps to keep you at the optimum temperature
    Expertly hand-tufted with woollen tufts
    Two rows of side stitching help lock in the fillings along the mattress border
    Single-sided for easier care and your convenience
    Simply rotate regularly to keep in great condition
    Depth: 22cm
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Wool

    Wool

    Plush and comfortable, wool is naturally breathable and helps regulate your temperature

    Damask cover

    Damask cover

    A finely woven and durable fabric

    Medium to Firm

    Medium to Firm

    Firmer than a medium mattress for extra support

    22cm deep

    22cm deep

    About 8.7 inches deep

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    For blissful comfort the natural way - look no further than the Classic Natural Deluxe 1090 Pocket Mattress by Relyon.

    Cosy wool comfort

    Enjoy the cosiness of springy-soft wool. It's a highly-prized comfort filling - for good reason! A natural insulator, wool helps keep you warm in winter and cooler in summer.

    Supportive pocket springs

    1090 individual pocket springs actively work to provide the support you need as you sleep, in a medium-firm feel. Independently responding to your unique shape, they support you where you need it most.

    Cooler, fresher

    Infused within the cover, Relyon's hydrofresh microclimate control helps wick away moisture as you sleep. The result is a cooler, fresher feel - just what you need for a peaceful sleep.

    Perfectly designed

    Featuring a beautifully smooth damask cover, this is a mattress that looks as good as it feels. It's expertly hand-tufted to lock in the luxury fillings, and it's carefully side-stitched to reinforce the mattress border.

    Simple to care for

    As this is a single-sided mattress, it's really easy to keep in great condition. You won't need to turn it over, but we recommend that you rotate it regularly from end to end.

    Better for the environment

    The Classic Natural Deluxe is delivered to you vacuum-packed and rolled-up. This means we can deliver more in one journey. In fact, we can send almost four times as many in one go! It's simple things like this that help us reduce our carbon emissions and protect our environment.

    It's better for you, too. A rolled mattress is easier to move around tight corners and stairs, and it's quick to unpack too. Simply pop your new mattress on your bed and unwrap the packaging. Your mattress will take just a few hours to expand.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Relyon Classic Natural Deluxe 1090 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.4
Appearance/Style
8.9
Support
9.3
Quality of Materials
9.0
Value for money
9.3
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 20 reviews
10 out of 10

Porter

GB
+
A Superb mattress, literally. You just sink into it and sleep really well. Can definitely recommend and would buy again.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 18 February 2020
Published on: 24 March 2020
9 out of 10

Ann

Liverpool GB
+
Really comfortable bed, great support. Lovely and cool unlike a memory foam bed
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 09 March 2018
Published on: 23 March 2018
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call