We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Relyon Classic Natural Deluxe 1090 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only 
£391.00
Save up to £304.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Fri 6th August, order within 11 hrs 26 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

All the comfort and support of a natural pocket sprung mattress, now delivered rolled-up for super-fast delivery and a lower carbon footprint. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Wool | Pocket Sprung (1090)
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 22cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 3-5 Weeks
 
You pay £391.00 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 3-5 Weeks
 
You pay £549.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 3-5 Weeks
 
You pay £549.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 26th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £629.00 You save £229.05
You pay £399.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 26th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £754.00 You save £304.05
You pay £449.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Product Care
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Delivered rolled up - easier for you, better for our environment
    Featuring 1090 pocket springs for complete support
    Cosy, comfy layers of the finest wool
    Medium-firm for a great balance of support and comfort
    Beautiful, smooth-touch damask cover
    Hydrofresh microclimate control helps to keep you at the optimum temperature
    Expertly hand-tufted with woollen tufts
    Two rows of side stitching help lock in the fillings along the mattress border
    Single-sided for easier care and your convenience
    Simply rotate regularly to keep in great condition
    Depth: 22cm
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Wool

    Wool

    Plush and comfortable, wool is naturally breathable and helps regulate your temperature

    Damask cover

    Damask cover

    A finely woven and durable fabric

    Medium to Firm

    Medium to Firm

    Firmer than a medium mattress for extra support

    22cm deep

    22cm deep

    About 8.7 inches deep

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    For blissful comfort the natural way - look no further than the Classic Natural Deluxe 1090 Pocket Mattress by Relyon.

    Cosy wool comfort

    Enjoy the cosiness of springy-soft wool. It's a highly-prized comfort filling - for good reason! A natural insulator, wool helps keep you warm in winter and cooler in summer.

    Supportive pocket springs

    1090 individual pocket springs actively work to provide the support you need as you sleep, in a medium-firm feel. Independently responding to your unique shape, they support you where you need it most.

    Cooler, fresher

    Infused within the cover, Relyon's hydrofresh microclimate control helps wick away moisture as you sleep. The result is a cooler, fresher feel - just what you need for a peaceful sleep.

    Perfectly designed

    Featuring a beautifully smooth damask cover, this is a mattress that looks as good as it feels. It's expertly hand-tufted to lock in the luxury fillings, and it's carefully side-stitched to reinforce the mattress border.

    Simple to care for

    As this is a single-sided mattress, it's really easy to keep in great condition. You won't need to turn it over, but we recommend that you rotate it regularly from end to end.

    Better for the environment

    The Classic Natural Deluxe is delivered to you vacuum-packed and rolled-up. This means we can deliver more in one journey. In fact, we can send almost four times as many in one go! It's simple things like this that help us reduce our carbon emissions and protect our environment.

    It's better for you, too. A rolled mattress is easier to move around tight corners and stairs, and it's quick to unpack too. Simply pop your new mattress on your bed and unwrap the packaging. Your mattress will take just a few hours to expand.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Product Care

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Relyon Classic Natural Deluxe 1090 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.3
Appearance/Style
8.9
Support
9.2
Quality of Materials
8.8
Value for money
9.2
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 28 reviews
8 out of 10

Sue

GB I choose carefully
+
Value for money and Fast and Easy delivery.
The sides are not really firm and collapse a bit when you sit on the edge. Also no handles for moving it around.
Confirmed purchase: 09 March 2021
Published on: 08 April 2021
9 out of 10

christine

Budleigh Salterton GB Elderly, poor, particular.
+
Very good feeling of support.
Not able to turn - one side only for use.
Confirmed purchase: 11 December 2020
Published on: 13 January 2021
9 out of 10

Margaret

Reading GB
+
Mattress comfortable, breathable & nice material.
Could do with handles on the sides to make turning easier
Confirmed purchase: 17 July 2020
Published on: 14 August 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call