We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sealy Guernsey 1000 Pocket Geltex Mattress

Product options:
Up to 50% off
From only 
£391.50
Save up to £415.50
Save up to £415.50
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Delivery on Sat 31st October, order within 21 hrs 3 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

A dreamy pillow top mattress made with 1000 individual pocket springs for medium-firm, targeted support. Features cooling Geltex and a hypoallergenic Smart Fibre cover. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung (1000) | Geltex (4cm)
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 36cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £807.00 You save £415.50
You pay £391.50 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    1000 zoned pocket springs give intelligent, targeted support
    Features 4cm of pressure-relieving Geltex
    Cooling Geltex layer provides better temperature control
    Micro-quilted pillow top for extra comfort
    Attractive quilting pattern throughout the mattress
    Cover is made using anti-allergenic Sealy Smart Fibres and supersoft Tencel
    Endorsed by Allergy UK
    Sealy Adaptive allows the cover to react to heat and moisture for a cooler sleep
    Purotex microcapsules combat excess moisture, allergens and dust mites
    Sturdy handles on all four sides for easy movement
    Single-sided - no need to turn!
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Geltex

    Geltex

    Supportive and pressure-relieving, Geltex is breathable and reduces overheating

    Pillow top

    Pillow top

    An additional layer of comfort for a more luxurious feel

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Tencel

    Tencel

    Silky-soft, cooling and eco-friendly

    Approved by Allergy UK

    Approved by Allergy UK

    This product is scientifically proven to remove common allergens

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Medium to Firm

    Medium to Firm

    Firmer than a medium mattress for extra support

    36cm deep

    36cm deep

    About 14.2 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The Sealy Guernsey 1000 Pocket Geltex Mattress is a comfortable, pocket sprung mattress with a sumptuous pillow top for a better night's sleep.

    Your body will be supported from head to toe by 1000 individual pocket springs which are carefully zoned, providing targeted support for your body.

    Enjoy a generous 4cm layer of pressure-relieving Geltex, which conforms to your shape for maximum comfort. The open cell structure of Geltex offers better airflow, maximum breathability and superior temperature control which lasts all night. Experience a fresher, cooler night's sleep.

    The cover is microquilted, moisture-wicking and made using Sealy's own Smart Fibres - a blend of Tencel material and Purotex to combat dust mites and other allergens. Endorsed by Allergy UK, this mattress is fantastic for allergy sufferers!

    As well as being wonderfully comfortable, the Guernsey is very easy to care for. It's single-sided, so there's no need to turn. All four sides come complete with sturdy handles, making it easy for you to move when needed.

    Order your new mattress today and see what a difference the Guernsey could make to your sleep.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Video

    About Geltex

    About Sealy Pocket Springs

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Sealy Guernsey 1000 Pocket Geltex Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.3
Appearance/Style
9.9
Support
8.4
Quality of Materials
8.6
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 7 reviews
10 out of 10

Steve

Shrewsbury GB
+
Lovely comfy mattress
Nothing to dislike
Confirmed purchase: 29 July 2019
Published on: 01 September 2019
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call