We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Atlanta 1000 Mirapocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 5% off
From only 
£509.95
Save up to £49.05
Save up to £49.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Mon 30th November, order within 19 hrs 24 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Enjoy firm Mirapocket support and fresh Eco Comfort Fibre™ technology for a healthier, happy sleep - every night! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Eco Comfort Fibre | Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 24.5cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Dec 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Dec 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 31st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
List: £559.00 You save £49.05
You pay £509.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!
    Great level of firmer-feel support thanks to the renowned Mirapocket spring system
    1000 Mirapocket springs ensure optimum, personalised support where you need it most
    Hypoallergenic Eco Comfort Fibres™ are breathable and fresh
    Eco Comfort Fibres™ are kinder to our environment, too
    Hand-tufted for enhanced durability and support
    Soft-touch knitted cover provides extra comfort
    Hypoallergenic for a cleaner, healthier sleep
    Single-sided for easier care and your convenience
    Depth: 24.5cm
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Mirapocket springs

    Mirapocket springs

    Individually responsive pocket springs for scientifically proven spinal alignment, posture support and pressure relief

    Eco Comfort Fibre™

    Eco Comfort Fibre™

    Breathable, fresh comfort - sustainable and kind to our environment

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Lower back support

    Lower back support

    Extra support where you need it most

    No roll-together

    No roll-together

    Your own personal sleep zone, no disturbance when your partner moves

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    24.5cm deep

    24.5cm deep

    About 9.6 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Vegan-friendly

    Vegan-friendly

    Made from materials that are 100% free from animal by-products

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

  • Description

    The Silentnight Atlanta 1000 Mirapocket Mattress is a fantastically supportive, eco-friendly mattress.

    Firstly, you'll feel the wonderfully comfortable Eco Comfort Fibre™ - an eco-friendly comfort layer that's super-breathable and fresh. These clever, sustainable fibres actually absorb moisture and regulate your body temperature throughout the night to help keep you dry and fresh.

    Eco Comfort Fibres™ are environmentally-friendly too. That means you can rest easy knowing you're helping to keep our planet healthy!

    Next, 1000 Mirapocket springs provide all the support you need - where you need it most. These clever springs work independently from each other, for highly personalised support and pressure relief. There's no roll-off - or roll-together, either.

    Plush yet highly supportive, we rate the Atlanta firm. It's a great choice if you're looking for plenty of support to care for your back.

    It's all wrapped up in a soft-touch knitted cover, that's hand-tufted to lock in the goodness for longer. Hand-tufting also enhances the support you'll feel, too.

    Hypoallergenic for healthy, happy sleep, the Atlanta ensures a clean and fresh feel - with no nasties to worry about!

    This is a mattress that fits into your busy life. There's no need to turn it over, but we do recommend that you rotate it regularly from end to end.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Video

    About Silentnight Mirapocket

    About Silentnight Eco Comfort Fibres

    About Silentnight

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Atlanta 1000 Mirapocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.3
Quality
9.3
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 32 reviews
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call