We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Dakota Oak Wooden Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £249.95
With savings up to: £125.05
In stock:
Order in the next 2 days 7 hours 57 minutes 55 seconds for delivery on Monday, 13th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

One of our best sellers! An elegantly traditional yet contemporary design, this beautiful bed frame is an eye-catching focal point for any bedroom. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Solid White Oak
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Natural Wood
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
List: £375.00 You save £125.05
You pay £249.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
List: £468.00 You save £123.05
You pay £344.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 7-10 Days
 
You pay £516.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 1.30pm, or choose a day that works for you!
    Ethically-sourced white oak bed
    Natural finish
    Farmhouse style design
    Matching head and foot end
    Plinth detail
    Sprung slats - Flexology Sleep Support System
    Easy to assemble
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Silentnight Dakota Oak Bed is the perfect example of contemporary style meets traditional design.

    The natural finish to this gorgeous farmhouse style bed and matching slatted head and foot end will make it a simply beautiful centrepiece to any bedroom.

    The unsung hero of the Dakota bed frame is the sprung slatted base. It's engineered with Silentnight's Flexology Sleep Support System technology to create individual pockets of support where your body needs it most, making sure you sleep soundly all night long.

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    Single 202cm 99cm 106.5cm
    Double 202cm 144cm 106.5cm
    King 212cm 159cm 106.5cm


    Underbed clearance height: 27.5cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Dakota Oak Wooden Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.3
Quality
9.1
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 64 reviews
9 out of 10

Jayne

GB
+
Very solid and easy to make. Is exactly as described.
Did what we needed in that it was manoeuvrable into a loft conversion space and looks good in situ.
Just not sure how robust it will be if it has to be dismantled and moved, but that is supposition and I may be wrong.
Confirmed purchase: 02 March 2020
Published on: 30 March 2020
10 out of 10

Brian

Perth GB
+
This has to be the easiest bed we've ever had to build, by a long way. It's very solidly made and looks great.
None.
Confirmed purchase: 31 December 2019
Published on: 02 March 2020
10 out of 10

Carolyn

East Grinstead GB
+
Quality and look if this bed is excellent and for a great price.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 20 December 2019
Published on: 29 January 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call