menu
search
basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Silentnight Febreze Mattress Protector

Product options:
From only  £19.95
With savings up to: £0.04
You save: £0.04
In stock:
Order in the next 12 hours 12 minutes 24 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 12th December

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A softly scented mattress protector with a comforting and delicate hint of sweet lavender. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Scented Mattress Protector
  • Non-allergenic
  • Fits mattresses up to 30cm deep
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • Machine Washable
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cmIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 12th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Wed, 27th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 2nd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jan 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Jan 2018 (Free)
List: £19.99You save £0.04
You pay £19.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a day to suit you
    Soothing gentle scent of Moonlit Lavender
    Soft microfibre cover
    Machine washable at 40°C
    Non-allergenic for your comfort and peace of mind
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Feel soothed as subtle hints of sweet lavender, warming vanilla and sandalwood relax and comfort you as you drift off to sleep.

    The soothing Moonlit scent is activated through gentle friction, releasing the luscious fragrance night after night.

    This mattress protector is machine washable at 40°C: the gentle scent will gradually fade over time with use and with washing.

    Non-allergenic for a cleaner, healthier and more restful night's sleep.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Silentnight Febreze Mattress Protector reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.9
Ease of washing
8.4
Softness
8.7
Value for money
9.2
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10based on 21 reviews
10out of 10

Hazel

London GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
Don't tumble dry and it ruined my first one hence this order.
Confirmed purchase: 13 June 2017
Published on: 15 July 2017
7out of 10

Matthew

GB
+
Very soft
No elastic to hold it I place and keeps coming off the mattress
Confirmed purchase: 07 July 2016
Published on: 07 August 2016
10out of 10

Liliya

lancashire GB
+
It is a firm mattress, but comfortable. My back feels happy.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 27 April 2016
Published on: 02 June 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call