Silentnight Febreze Soft Touch Pillow Pair

Up to 40% off
From only  £19.95
With savings up to: £16.04
You save: £16.04
In stock:
Order in the next 1 day 4 hours 8 minutes 46 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 30th May

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Tired of tossing and turning through the night? This lavender scented Febreze pillow pair is the perfect way to sink into a heavenly night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Scented Pillow
  • Non-allergenic
  • Firmness: Medium (3)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • Machine Washable
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 30th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Jun 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Jun 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Jun 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Jun 2017 (+£17.50)
List: £35.99You save £16.04
You pay £19.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a day to suit you
    Pillow pair
    100% hollowfibre fillings
    Microfibre cover infused with delicate Febreze scent
    Perfectly balanced medium firmness
    Non-allergenic: great for your health and wellbeing
    Machine washable at 40°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Breathe in the fresh, soothing scent of the Febreze Sleep Serenity Moonlit Lavender to help you drift off into a peaceful slumber.

    Let your stress and worry all melt away as you relax into this sumptuous pillow pair. These lavender-scented pillows truly are the perfect way to unwind after a hard day. Enjoy a delicate scent all through the night, with the gentle friction activator that uses your unique movements to keep you calm and rested.

    Created using 100% hollowfibre fillings, the Silentnight Febreze Soft Touch Pillow Pair features a soft-touch microfibre cover for night after night of luxury comfort.

    In a medium firmness, the Febreze Soft Touch Pillow Pair is the ideal choice if you're looking for perfectly balanced comfort and support.

    Non-allergenic for a cleaner, healthier sleep environment, this pillow is machine washable at 40°C. The soothing scent will gradually fade over time due to use and washing.

    Please note: you will receive two pillows.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don’t want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 8am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers

National Bed Federation

National Bed Federation Retailer of the year 2016 - 2017

Sale Now On

Sale: Up to 70% off

5 Service

Trustpilot Reviews

"Great product at a great price with delivery as promised!"

- Jason Hiscocks