We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Impress Memory Foam 2.5cm Mattress Topper

Product options:
Up to 50% off
From only  £51.00
With savings up to: £71.99
In stock:
Order in the next 14 hours 12 seconds for delivery on Friday, 7th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Breathe new life into your mattress with this plushly comfortable and pressure-relieving mattress topper! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Depth: 2.5cm
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
  • Removable Cover
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £84.99 You save £33.99
You pay £51.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £134.99 You save £69.99
You pay £65.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £150.99 You save £71.99
You pay £79.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Featuring memory foam for enhanced comfort and pressure relief
    Non-allergenic for your peace of mind
    Removable, washable cover for freshness
    Mattress topper depth: 2.5cm (1 inch)
    Made in the UK
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable cover

    Washable cover

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    2 Year Guarantee

    2 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Give your mattress a comfort boost with this plush memory foam mattress topper from Silentnight!

    An affordable way to breathe new life into your mattress - the Impress Memory Foam Mattress Topper is a great option if you're looking for that little extra luxury comfort.

    Wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Renowned for its pressure-relieving properties, memory foam gently moulds to the contours of your body and helps to soothe away those aches and pains.

    At 2.5cm (1 inch) deep, this mattress topper is perfect if you're looking for a little extra care and comfort for your back, but without adding too much height to your mattress.

    Non-allergenic for your peace of mind, this topper also comes with a removable, washable 100% polyester cover. It's ideal if you're looking for a cleaner, healthier sleep.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Impress Memory Foam 2.5cm Mattress Topper reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.6
Appearance/Style
8.3
Support
8.4
Quality of Materials
7.1
Value for money
8.5
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 47 reviews
2 out of 10

Kathryn

Coatbridge GB I am a pensioner
+
None
Material comfort not worth the money
Confirmed purchase: 03 June 2020
Published on: 05 July 2020
8 out of 10

Gary

GB
+
It did what I hoped for at a sensible price
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 19 May 2020
Published on: 16 June 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call