We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sleepeezee Gel Comfort 1000 Pocket Adjustable Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only 
£284.95
Save up to £164.05
Save up to £164.05
Free delivery on Wed 14th April, order within 13 hrs 40 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Sink into a sumptuous slumber with a luxury layer of Aqualite Gel foam and 1000 pocketed springs. Don't struggle in the mornings - this adjustable mattress helps you to get in and out of bed with ease. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade
  • Type: Gel Foam (2cm) | Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 22cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
  • 60 Night Sleep Trial
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Adjustable Small Single 2'6" x 6'6" / 75cm x 200cm + FREE Sleep Trial In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £449.00 You save £164.05
You pay £284.95 Delivered
Adjustable Single 3' x 6'6" / 90cm x 200cm + FREE Sleep Trial In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £449.00 You save £164.05
You pay £284.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery with a complimentary Two Man Delivery Upgrade to the room of your choice!
    Includes a free 60-Night Sleep Trial: swap for any other Sleepeezee mattress if you don't love it!
    Luxury 2cm layer of Aqualite Gel
    1000 individual pocket springs
    Unrivalled pressure relief
    Soft-touch micro-quilted cover
    Knitted panel infused with Cool Comfort technology
    Easy care, no need to turn mattress
    Medium support for the best of both worlds
    Crafted for your adjustable bed
    Turning handles for easy rotation
    Mattress depth: 22cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Gel foam

    Gel foam

    Pressure relieving, cooling and fresh

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Air vents

    Air vents

    Better air circulation for a fresher feel

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    22cm deep

    22cm deep

    About 8.7 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Introducing the luxurious Gel Comfort 1000 Pocket Adjustable Mattress from Sleepeezee - making getting in and out of bed easier!

    Crafted from 1000 individual pocket springs, this mattress responds to your unique movements for tailored support all through the night. The springs in your Gel Comfort are made from 30% recycled steel, so you can get a great night's sleep while helping the environment, too!

    Featuring a sumptuously deep 2cm layer of Aqualite Gel foam to softly cradle your body, this mattress offers exceptional all-round comfort. The Gel Comfort is perfect for relieving those everyday aches and pains for a more peaceful night's sleep. Enjoy superior support and sublime comfort with the Gel Comfort's balanced medium support.

    Wrapped in a soft-touch microquilted cover, you can sleep peacefully - even in the summer - thanks to the clever Cooler Moisture Management finish. This technology reduces the risk of overheating, helping you stay cool, comfortable and refreshed all night long.

    Caring for your mattress has never been easier! The Gel Comfort is single-sided, so you'll never need to flip it over. Just remember to rotate it every few months using the built-in turning handles for optimum performance night after night.

    Free 60-Night Sleep Trial

    Enjoy a 60-Night Sleep Trial with your Sleepeezee mattress. Sleep on your mattress for between 30 and 60 nights, and judge it for yourself. If you're not entirely happy, you can swap it for any Sleepeezee mattress of your choice! Simply get in touch. Terms and Conditions apply.

  • Video

    Everything's Easy When You Sleepeezee

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery With Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade!

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose your preferred day.


    Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade

    Delivered to the room of your choice absolutely FREE (worth £20).

    Your Two Man Delivery Upgrade is applied to your order automatically.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Sleepeezee Gel Comfort 1000 Pocket Adjustable Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.0
Appearance/Style
9.3
Support
9.1
Quality of Materials
9.1
Value for money
9.1
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 49 reviews
10 out of 10

lynch

London GB
+
I don't move durig the night as it is so comfortable
Can't think of anything
Confirmed purchase: 29 October 2020
Published on: 30 November 2020
8 out of 10

Dot

Fife GB Female from Fife
+
A good price, quick and efficient delivery and the mattresses are comfy, appear well made and were the size we were looking for a king size adjustamatic bed.
None so far as sale goes time will tell regarding the mattress longevity.
Confirmed purchase: 11 September 2020
Published on: 09 October 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call