Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Studio by Silentnight Pillow

From only  £49.00
In stock:
Order in the next 9 hours 41 minutes 47 seconds for delivery on Wednesday, 28th June

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Finally! The ultimate pillow, personalised to suit you. Choose your perfect firmness and pillow height and drift off into a blissful slumber. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Firmness: Softer, Medium or Firmer
  • 7 Adjustable Comfort Options
  • Guarantee: 2 Year
  • Anti-Allergy
  • Washable
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 28th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Jul 2017 (Free)
 
You pay £49.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock for Free Next Day Delivery - or choose your date!
    Finally: the ultimate pillow!
    Choose your firmness: soft and squishy or firmer - it's up to you!
    Complete with three removable hollowfibre pads - mix and match for the perfect comfort
    Customise your pillow with up to seven different comfort and height options
    Stylish, soft-touch knitted cover
    Anti-allergy so you can sleep peacefully
    Your new pillow will arrive boxed to keep it in perfect condition
    Complete with handy instructions so you can choose your ideal comfort combination
    Machine washable
    Removable cover for extra freshness
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Pillows: too hard, too soft. Too thin. Too thick!

    Finally - Studio by Silentnight have the solution. Say goodbye to restless nights and uncomfortable sleep: the Studio by Silentnight Pillow is here!

    It's a pillow that's as unique as you are. Whether you love soft, squishy comfort or a firmer, more supportive place to rest your head - the Studio Pillow is fully customisable.

    No more compromise: complete with three removable pads, it's possible to create up to 7 combinations of different comfort and pillow height.

    So many possibilities! Your new pillow will arrive complete with handy instructions on how to create the perfect comfort for you - whether you sleep on your front, back or side. It's beautifully boxed up, so you know it'll arrive in perfect condition.

    Finished in a gorgeously soft-touch knitted cover, it's also anti-allergenic for a healthier night's sleep.

    Your new pillow is super-easy to keep clean, too. Each pad is removable and machine washable, so you can enjoy freshness from day one.

    Choose the Studio by Silentnight Pillow for night after night of tailor-made comfort: created by you.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don’t want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 8am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call

National Bed Federation

National Bed Federation Retailer of the year 2016 - 2017

Sale Now On

Sale: Up to 70% off

5 Service

Trustpilot Reviews

"Great product at a great price with delivery as promised!"

- Jason Hiscocks