We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dormeo Octaspring True Evolution Standard Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£59.95
Save up to £28.05
Save up to £28.05
Free delivery on Wed 21st April, order within 8 hrs 14 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A luxurious pillow specifically designed for back and side sleepers. Enjoy unparalleled support using unique Octaspring® technology and 8 times more breathability than traditional memory foam! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 16cm
  • Warranty: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £88.00 You save £28.05
You pay £59.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Expertly designed for those who like to sleep on their side or back
    Unique Octaspring® technology
    Firm feel for great head and neck support
    Dual memory foam layers provide remarkable comfort
    With 8 times more breathability than standard pillows
    Featuring a removable cover, machine washable at 30°C
    Soft knitted cover
    Depth: 16cm
    2 Year Warranty
  • Description

    The Dormeo Octaspring True Evolution Standard Pillow is the pillow for you if you’re looking for a more breathable pillow without missing out on supreme comfort and firm support.

    Best for side and back sleepers

    This pillow was specifically created for back and side sleepers. Its depth means that the gap between your head and shoulders is supported, which means you get a more comfortable night’s sleep and won’t wake up with neck ache!

    Are you a front-sleeper? Why not check out our Dormeo Octaspring True Evolution Compact Pillow instead?

    Cool, fresh comfort 

    The True Evolution Standard Pillow is one of the most breathable pillows in the world. Make uncomfortably warm nights a thing of the past with the innovative Octaspring® technology!

    8 times more breathability

    This pillow features 35 individual Octasprings built into a honeycomb structure. This creates air channels so that when you lie down it pushes the warm air out and only draws in fresh, cool air. This means that this pillow is 8 times more breathable than standard memory foam products so that you can experience a cooler, more hygienic night’s sleep.

    Ultimate pressure relief

    Featuring unique Octaspring® technology and pressure-relieving memory foam, the True Evolution Standard Pillow was made for your total comfort. The Octasprings move three-dimensionally in order to support your specific body shape and deliver the ultimate night’s sleep. Also, the two layers of memory foam relieve pressure on your neck while you sleep.

    Sleep comfortably

    As well as providing contoured support for your head, neck and shoulders, the Octasprings make this pillow more durable and long-lasting. This means you don’t have to worry about replacing it as soon as other pillows! Sleep well knowing that you are getting the cosiest sleep experience imaginable.

    Trouble-free care

    Accompanying the pillow is a removable soft-touch cover. Enjoy a fresh pillow experience every night as the cover can be machine washed at 30°C. Sleep well knowing you have a great pillow for a great price!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.

    We recommend purchasing pillow cases that are 70cm long and 50cm wide.


    Depth: 16cm (6.3")

    Width: 40cm (15.7")

    Length: 60cm (23.6")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dormeo Octaspring True Evolution Standard Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.2
Ease of washing
7.3
Softness
6.4
Value for money
7.6
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 23 reviews
10 out of 10

lin

London GB Happy customer
+
It’s the perfect pillow for me so far having tried so many others.
Not sure about allergy as I’m not allergic to anything and haven’t wash it so I don’t know what it’ll look like if it’s washed
Confirmed purchase: 11 October 2019
Published on: 09 November 2019
8 out of 10

Wendy

GB
+
Good quality, comfortable. Maintains shape
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 03 September 2018
Published on: 01 October 2018
7 out of 10

Peter

Helston GB Nothing
+
It enables space for the shoulders resulting in waking up pain free
Very firm and takes some getting used to
Confirmed purchase: 07 March 2018
Published on: 08 April 2018
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call