We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Pure Collection Bamboo Pocket Pillow

Product options:
Up to 15% off
From only 
£44.95
Save up to £9.95
Save up to £9.95
Free delivery on Sun 26th September, order within 13 hrs 20 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A luxurious, hypoallergenic and truly unique pillow, featuring pockets of supersoft microfibre filling with a cotton and bamboo cover. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Hollowfibre, Cotton & Bamboo
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium
  • Depth: 18cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • Hypoallergenic
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sun, 26th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 27th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 3rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 10th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 17th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
List: £54.90 You save £9.95
You pay £44.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Unique box design for gentle, soft-to-medium support
    24 additional pockets of soft and luxurious fillings
    Outstanding comfort for your head and neck
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Generous 18cm (7") depth
    Breathable, natural cotton and bamboo cover
    Soft and cosy microfibre and hollowfibre filling
    Machine washable up to 30°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Pure Collection Bamboo Pocket Pillow showcases a new design prioritising pure comfort.

    With a box pillow base, this unique design features 24 external pockets of microfibre and hollowfibre fillings. These individual pockets absorb movement and follow the contours of your head and neck. They provide a comfortable sleeping surface and improved breathability for you to enjoy.

    The soft to medium rating means you can rest assured that this pillow offers gentle comfort. The individual pillow pockets work to provide personalised support no matter what position you prefer to lie in.

    The cover is made from 100% natural cotton and bamboo. Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, this pillow is a great option if you suffer from allergies.

    Machine washable up to 30°C, it's easy to keep this pillow clean and in the great condition you expect.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 18cm (7")

    Width: 48cm (19")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Pure Collection Bamboo Pocket Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.3
Appearance/Style
9.0
Support
9.5
Quality of Materials
9.3
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 6 reviews
10 out of 10

debbie

Coventry GB Love my comfort
+
Only need 2 pillows now instead of 3
None, apart from selling pillow protectors and pillow cases Available for customer
Confirmed purchase: 16 June 2020
Published on: 14 July 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call