menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Pure Collection Bamboo Pocket Pillow

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only  £40.00
With savings up to: £14.90
You save: £14.90
In stock:
Order in the next 17 hours 49 minutes 25 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 16th November

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A luxurious, hypoallergenic and truly unique pillow, featuring pockets of supersoft microfibre filling with a cotton and bamboo cover. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Type: Cotton and Hollowfibre
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium (2)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sat, 16th Nov 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Nov 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Nov 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Dec 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Dec 2019 (Free)
List: £54.90 You save £14.90
You pay £40.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a day to suit you!
    Unique box design for gentle, soft-to-medium support
    24 additional pockets of soft and luxurious fillings
    Outstanding comfort for your head and neck
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Generous 18cm (7") depth
    Breathable, natural cotton and bamboo cover
    Soft and cosy microfibre and hollowfibre filling
    Machine washable up to 30°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Pure Collection Bamboo Pocket Pillow showcases a new design prioritising pure comfort.

    With a box pillow base, this unique design features 24 external pockets of microfibre and hollowfibre fillings. These individual pockets absorb movement and follow the contours of your head and neck. They provide a comfortable sleeping surface and improved breathability for you to enjoy.

    The soft to medium rating means you can rest assured that this pillow offers gentle comfort. The individual pillow pockets work to provide personalised support no matter what position you prefer to lie in.

    The cover is made from 100% natural cotton and bamboo. Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, this pillow is a great option if you suffer from allergies.

    Machine washable up to 30°C, it's easy to keep this pillow clean and in the great condition you expect.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 18cm (7")

    Width: 48cm (19")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Pure Collection Bamboo Pocket Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Value for money
10.0
Overall rating
9.5
Scores 9.5 out of 10 based on 2 reviews
10 out of 10

cynthia

Enfield GB
+
Softness and touch of cover.
I haven’t washed it yet. It is too large to fit a normal pillowcase. Details of where a suitable pillowcase can be purchased would be useful.
Confirmed purchase: 28 January 2019
Published on: 08 May 2019
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call