We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Relyon Comfort Pure 650 Mattress

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£259.95
Save up to £115.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Fri 29th October, order within 11 hrs 1 min

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Irresistibly cosy, comfortable and great value for money! Featuring a double layer of supportive springs and plush, pillow-soft quilting. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Standard Sprung
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 29cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 3-5 Weeks
 
You pay £300.00 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £375.00 You save £115.05
You pay £259.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 3-5 Weeks
 
You pay £375.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £419.00 You save £109.05
You pay £309.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Part of the Comfort collection by Relyon
    Featuring a dual-layer of 650 supportive open coil springs
    The double layer of springs gives double the comfort and support!
    Rated medium - not too soft but not too firm
    Plush, pillow-soft quilting for extra luxury
    Soft white fibre fillings are wonderfully comfy
    Smooth knitted cover is micro-quilted to lock in the plush fillings
    No-turn for easy care - simply rotate every month to keep in great condition
    Easy to move with built-in turning handles provided
    Depth: 29cm
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Traditional open coil springs

    Traditional open coil springs

    Interlaced springs, joined together in a lattice for great body support

    Soft white fibres

    Soft white fibres

    Comfortable and great value for money

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    29cm deep

    29cm deep

    About 11.4 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    For the perfect blend of cosy comfort, support and great value for money - look no further than the Relyon Comfort Pure 650 Mattress.

    Part of the Comfort collection by Relyon, this mattress is plush and, as the name suggests, wonderfully comfy!

    It's all down to the clever combination of a double spring layer and luxury, pillow-soft quilting. The dual-layer of 650 open coil springs provide total body support, whilst the plush white fibre comfort layers cradle you as you sleep.

    It's all wrapped up in a beautifully designed knitted cover that's smooth to the touch. It's micro-quilted to lock in all the goodness for longer.

    The Comfort Pure 650 is rated medium, so it's a great choice if you're looking for a mattress that's not too firm or too soft. It's a particularly good choice for couples, as it offers the best of both worlds.

    This is a mattress that fits into your busy life. It's single-sided, so you'll never need to flip it over. Simply rotate your mattress every month, using the robust built-in turning handles provided.

    Irresistibly cosy, comfy and great value - don't miss the Comfort Pure 650 by Relyon!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£28.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Relyon Comfort Pure 650 Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.9
Appearance/Style
9.2
Support
8.9
Quality of Materials
9.1
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 59 reviews
10 out of 10

chrystine

Brentwood GB
+
All great, perfect for what we wanted and very well made
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 02 June 2021
Published on: 04 July 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call