We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Mirapocket 1000 Geltex Pillow Top Limited Edition Mattress

Product options:
Up to 5% off
From only 
£509.95
Save up to £74.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Thu 29th October, order within 4 hrs 11 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Get the sleep you deserve with 1000 Mirapocket springs, a deep layer of comforting Geltex and a soft pillow top finish. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung (1000) | Geltex (4cm)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 34cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
List: £519.00 You save £9.05
You pay £509.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
 
You pay £659.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
List: £739.00 You save £9.05
You pay £729.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
List: £899.00 You save £74.05
You pay £824.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Exclusive Limited Edition Silentnight Mattress
    Tailored support from 1000 Mirapocket springs
    Super-comfy layer of Geltex
    Enhanced comfort with a pillow top finish
    Purotex-infused knitted cover to guard against allergens
    Hypoallergenic and approved by Allergy UK
    Perfectly balanced medium firmness
    No need to turn, single-sided
    Overall mattress depth: 34cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Mirapocket springs

    Mirapocket springs

    Individually responsive pocket springs for scientifically proven spinal alignment, posture support and pressure relief

    Geltex

    Geltex

    Supportive and pressure-relieving, Geltex is breathable and reduces overheating

    Pillow top

    Pillow top

    An additional layer of comfort for a more luxurious feel

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Approved by Allergy UK

    Approved by Allergy UK

    This product is scientifically proven to remove common allergens

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    34cm deep

    34cm deep

    About 13.5 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    Vegan-friendly

    Vegan-friendly

    Made from materials that are 100% free from animal by-products

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The innovative Mirapocket 1000 Geltex Pillow Top Limited Edition Mattress from Silentnight is an exclusive, limited edition mattress, crafted with your total comfort in mind.

    Featuring 1000 individual Mirapocket springs, the Mirapocket 1000 Geltex provides personalised, zoned support for a tranquil night's sleep. Thanks to clever edge-to-edge support, you can enjoy more sleeping space - right up to the very edge!

    Paired with a luxuriously deep 4cm layer of Geltex, this mattress encourages correct spinal alignment and helps soothe aches, pains and pressure point build-up. Say goodbye to overheating during the night - this mattress boasts enhanced breathability to keep you cool and refreshed, even during warm summer months.

    Finished with a cushioning pillow top, the Mirapocket 1000 Geltex combines advanced comfort with unrivalled support. With a soft knitted cover infused with Purotex, it's hypoallergenic and approved by Allergy UK for a cleaner, healthier sleep.

    Single-sided for easy care, the Mirapocket 1000 Geltex will never need to be flipped. Simply rotate regularly, end-to-end, for optimum performance.

  • Video

    Silentnight Mirapocket 1000 Geltex Pillow Top Limited Edition Mattress

    About Geltex

    About Silentnight Mirapocket

    About Silentnight

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Mirapocket 1000 Geltex Pillow Top Limited Edition Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.1
Appearance/Style
9.5
Support
9.2
Quality of Materials
9.3
Value for money
9.2
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 156 reviews
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call