menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Pocket Sprung Pillow

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only  £25.00
With savings up to: £20.99
You save: £20.99
In stock:
Order in the next 18 hours 57 minutes 42 seconds for delivery on Friday, 25th January

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Pocket sprung for the perfect level of support and comfort. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 25th Jan 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Jan 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Jan 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Jan 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Jan 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 31st Jan 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Feb 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Feb 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Feb 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Feb 2019 (Free)
List: £45.99You save £20.99
You pay £25.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    Individual pocket springs
    Medium-firm support
    Hollowfibre filling
    Luxury quilted cover
  • Description

    One of our most luxurious pillows, this pocket sprung pillow by Silentnight offers the perfect level of firm yet flexible support where you need it.

    With individual pocket springs encased within a sumptuously soft quilted cover, relax into supreme comfort as this pillow cradles your head and neck.

    Wake up feeling refreshed after a great night's sleep. For the ultimate in luxury, comfort and support, this pillow has it all!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 48cm

    Length: 74cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Silentnight Pocket Sprung Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.0
Appearance/Style
8.0
Support
8.0
Quality of Materials
8.0
Value for money
8.5
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10based on 14 reviews
10out of 10

Christine

Thornton-Cleveleys GB
+
My husband loves this new pillow.
No
Confirmed purchase: 28 May 2018
Published on: 07 June 2018
10out of 10

Tim

Oxford GB
+
Only had this pillow for a couple of weeks but so far so good, holds its shape well and is comfortable. I'd say it's medium softness.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 13 February 2018
Published on: 27 February 2018
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call