menu
search
basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Pocket Sprung Pillow

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only  £24.95
With savings up to: £21.04
You save: £21.04
In stock:
Order in the next 20 hours 20 minutes 32 seconds for delivery on Friday, 19th January

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Pocket sprung for the perfect level of support and comfort. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 19th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jan 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jan 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Feb 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Feb 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Feb 2018 (Free)
List: £45.99You save £21.04
You pay £24.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    Individual pocket springs
    Medium-firm support
    Hollowfibre filling
    Luxury quilted cover
  • Description

    One of our most luxurious pillows, this pocket sprung pillow by Silentnight offers the perfect level of firm yet flexible support where you need it.

    With individual pocket springs encased within a sumptuously soft quilted cover, relax into supreme comfort as this pillow cradles your head and neck.

    Wake up feeling refreshed after a great night's sleep. For the ultimate in luxury, comfort and support, this pillow has it all!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 48cm

    Length: 74cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Silentnight Pocket Sprung Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.8
Ease of washing
7.6
Softness
8.6
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10based on 11 reviews
8out of 10

Naveed

Newport gwent GBNo
+
Very comfortable good night sleep having less neck pain .
I only had the pillows for about couple of weeks time will tell how long the comfort and quality will last for.
Confirmed purchase: 14 November 2017
Published on: 29 November 2017
10out of 10

Donna

GB
+
Best pillow supports head and neck brilliantly .
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 31 July 2017
Published on: 15 August 2017
8out of 10

dave

Haskayne GBsleep fan with a
+
feels lovely and firm 10/10 if you like a firm pillow. I was sick to death of stuffing pillows under my head of a night then tossing and turning...... It is great after 2 weeks no stinky sweat smell and as bouncy as on day one. just ned to phsyco yourself to a pillow with springs in it .... Superb
Time to adjust 1/2 nights
Confirmed purchase: 07 January 2017
Published on: 26 January 2017
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call