menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Pocket Sprung Pillow

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only  £25.00
With savings up to: £20.99
You save: £20.99
In stock:
Order in the next 10 hours 40 minutes 44 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 14th December

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Pocket sprung for the perfect level of support and comfort. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sat, 14th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Sun, 15th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 16th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Dec 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Dec 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jan 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jan 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jan 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jan 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jan 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jan 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jan 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jan 2020 (Free)
List: £45.99 You save £20.99
You pay £25.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    Individual pocket springs
    Medium-firm support
    Hollowfibre filling
    Luxury quilted cover
    Made in the UK
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    One of our most luxurious pillows, this pocket sprung pillow by Silentnight offers the perfect level of firm yet flexible support where you need it.

    With individual pocket springs encased within a sumptuously soft quilted cover, relax into supreme comfort as this pillow cradles your head and neck.

    Wake up feeling refreshed after a great night's sleep. For the ultimate in luxury, comfort and support, this pillow has it all!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 48cm

    Length: 74cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Pocket Sprung Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.5
Appearance/Style
8.0
Support
8.0
Quality of Materials
8.0
Value for money
8.5
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 15 reviews
10 out of 10

Christine

Thornton-Cleveleys GB
+
My husband loves this new pillow.
No
Confirmed purchase: 28 May 2018
Published on: 07 June 2018
10 out of 10

Tim

Oxford GB
+
Only had this pillow for a couple of weeks but so far so good, holds its shape well and is comfortable. I'd say it's medium softness.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 13 February 2018
Published on: 27 February 2018
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call