We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Slumberland Natural Plus 1600 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £599.95
With savings up to: £259.05
You save: £259.05
In stock:
Order in the next 9 hours 5 minutes 21 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 11th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Best Sellers Event!!

A luxurious blend of springy wool, alpaca fleece, bamboo and cooling Tencel combine with 1600 pocket springs for natural comfort and support. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Natural | Pocket Sprung (1600)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 30cm
  • Guarantee: 8 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £859.00 You save £259.05
You pay £599.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Part of the Plus collection by Slumberland
    Featuring a natural blend of the finest wool, alpaca fleece and bamboo
    Wool is springy and soft for perfect comfort
    Bamboo is breathable and a sustainable natural material
    Tencel helps regulate your temperature and keep you fresh and dry
    1600 individual Posturepocket™ springs provide enhanced support
    Enjoy more sleeping space with Slumberland's EdgeMax
    EdgeMax reinforces the mattress edges and improves airflow too
    Smooth knitted cover is beautifully soft to the touch
    Micro-quilting helps to lock in the fillings for enhanced durability
    Probiotic Bio-Protect anti-allergy treatment for a healthier sleep
    Medium support rating - not too firm or soft!
    Single-sided with no need to turn over
    Rotate using the turning handles included
    Depth: 30cm
    Made in the UK
    8 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Wool

    Wool

    Plush and comfortable, wool is naturally breathable and helps regulate your temperature

    Bamboo

    Bamboo

    Wonderfully soft, naturally hypoallergic and eco-friendly

    Soft white fibres

    Soft white fibres

    Comfortable and great value for money

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Tencel

    Tencel

    Silky-soft, cooling and eco-friendly

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    30cm deep

    30cm deep

    About 11.8 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    8 Year Guarantee

    8 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The luxurious Slumberland Natural Plus 1600 Pocket Mattress is a beautifully designed mattress, perfect if you're looking for the ultimate in natural comfort.

    Crafted from a fine blend of soft and springy wool, alpaca fleece and bamboo, the team at Slumberland have really pulled out all the stops with the Natural Plus 1600.

    Nestled snuggly underneath the cover, wool and alpaca fleece combine to create a springy-soft layer of comfort. Since wool is a natural insulator, it helps keep you warm in winter and cool in summer.

    Within the natural layer of comfort is bamboo - a breathable, cooling material that's sustainable, too. Together with cooling, silky-soft Tencel, you'll enjoy enhanced freshness as you sleep and no overheating.

    The Natural Plus 1600 features 1600 individual Posturepocket™ springs. Delivering personalised support and ensuring no transfer of movement, pocket springs are a superior support system.

    Thanks to Slumberland's EdgeMax support feature, you'll enjoy greater sleeping space. EdgeMax foam encapsulation helps to reinforce the mattress all the way around the edges, you'll have more space to get a great night's sleep.

    Finished in a beautifully knitted cover, the Natural Plus 1600 looks as good as it feels. The cover is micro-quilted, to help keep the luxury fillings firmly in place for years to come.

    Fresh, clean and healthy, this mattress includes Slumberland's clever Bio-Protect fabric treatment. Infused within the cover, this anti-microbial probiotic application naturally guards against the growth of dust mites and harmful bacteria.

    This is a mattress that's really easy to care for. As it's single-sided, all you'll need to do is rotate it using the turning handles each month. This helps keep all the plush fillings evenly distributed.

    Get back to nature with the Slumberland Natural Plus 1600 Pocket Mattress - and enjoy the most blissful sleep ever!

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Slumberland Natural Plus 1600 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.3
Appearance/Style
9.6
Support
9.1
Quality of Materials
9.4
Value for money
9.3
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 24 reviews
10 out of 10

Dewey

GB
+
Pure luxury, deep and sumptuous with lots of comfort and support, very happy and sleeping soundly with no aches and pains.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 22 February 2020
Published on: 19 April 2020
10 out of 10

Patricia

Bristol GB
+
We really have had good nights sleep since our purchase
N/A
Confirmed purchase: 24 April 2019
Published on: 26 May 2019
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call