Monday 30th March: We’re still open and delivering. Read how we’re keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Slumberland Tempo Mattress

Product options:
Up to 60% off
From only  £775.50
With savings up to: £1,436.50
In stock:
Order in the next 8 hours 34 minutes 4 seconds for delivery on Wednesday, 1st April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Part of the Extra Responsive Medium Comfort range, this mattress is perfectly balanced for all the support you need. Featuring luxurious Affinity Foam, designed to slowly contour to the shape of your body: you can relax in complete comfort. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Affinity Foam
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 29cm
  • Guarantee: 8 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 1st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
List: £1,719.00 You save £943.50
You pay £775.50 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 1st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
List: £1,859.00 You save £1,009.50
You pay £849.50 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 1st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
List: £2,359.00 You save £1,436.50
You pay £922.50 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!
    Part of the Extra Responsive Medium Comfort Collection
    Featuring 27cm of Affinity Foam for enhanced support and comfort
    Perfectly balanced medium support
    Affinitex cover, featuring Actipro technology for a cleaner, healthier night's sleep
    Beautifully soft-touch knitted fabric finish
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Total mattress depth: 29cm
    Made in the UK
    8 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    29cm deep

    29cm deep

    About 11.4 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    8 Year Guarantee

    8 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The Slumberland Tempo mattress offers a truly sumptuous sleep. Featuring an exquisitely deep layer of pure comfort: you may find it a struggle to get out of bed in the mornings!

    The Tempo Mattress is an all-foam mattress constructed from 27cm of responsive Affinity Foam, that contours to your unique movements throughout night. This revolutionary material helps to relieve niggling aches and pains whilst reducing pressure points for deeper, more restful sleep.

    Finished with a luxuriously soft-touch Affinitex knitted cover, the Tempo provides enhanced breathability and freshness as you sleep. Featuring Actipro within the mattress cover, this clever anti-bacterial and hypoallergenic technology works to ensure that you sleep peacefully, night after night.

    The Tempo is the perfect hassle-free mattress too! Easy care for your convenience: simply rotate regularly for the great comfort and support you expect.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Video

    About Slumberland Tempo

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£24.99.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Slumberland Tempo Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
10.0
Appearance/Style
10.0
Support
10.0
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
10.0
Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
10 out of 10

Waheed

Bolton GB
+
Extremely comfortable, always had Slumberland beds and this better than I could have expected. Sleeping better than ever.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 06 October 2016
Published on: 13 November 2016
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call