Tuesday 7th April: We’re still open and delivering. Read how we’re keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sweet Dreams Elise Memory Pocket 1000 Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only  £247.50
With savings up to: £142.45
You save: £142.45
In stock:
Order in the next 21 hours 35 minutes 12 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 9th April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Easter sale!

Sumptuous memory foam comfort, gently supportive 1000 pocket springs and a beautifully designed, soft touch knitted fabric top. Bliss! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam (2.5cm) | Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium
  • Depth: 28cm
  • Warranty: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
List: £389.95 You save £142.45
You pay £247.50 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!
    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a day that's best for you!
    Medium to soft firmness for gentle comfort
    1000 pocket springs for personalised support
    A plush 2.5cm layer of memory foam for enhanced comfort
    Soft, knitted fabric top
    Damask side stitch effect border
    Single-sided for easy care: simply rotate
    Turning handles for easy moving
    Air vents for enhanced breathability and freshness
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Warranty
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Air vents

    Air vents

    Better air circulation for a fresher feel

    Soft to Medium

    Soft to Medium

    Gentle support and a plush, softer feel

    28cm deep

    28cm deep

    About 11 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Warranty

    5 Year Warranty

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    With gently supportive 1000 pocket springs, a generously plush and comfortable 2.5cm memory foam layer and finished with a soft knitted fabric cover, the Elise Memory Pocket by Sweet Dreams is perfect if you're looking for gentle comfort and support in a medium to soft firmness level.

    Feel comfortably supported as the individual pocket springs respond to your movements as you sleep - to offer exceptional, personalised support and helping you wake up feeling refreshed. The medium to soft firmness rating is perfect for those looking for sublime comfort, as the plush memory foam soothes away pressure points for a truly relaxing night's sleep.

    This mattress is non-turn for your convenience - simply rotate regularly using the turning handles provided for an easy way to care for your mattress, keeping it in great condition.

    Finished in a gorgeously soft knitted cover, the Elise is a truly luxurious mattress for a simply great night's sleep.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£24.99.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Sweet Dreams Elise Memory Pocket 1000 Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.6
Appearance/Style
9.3
Support
8.8
Quality of Materials
8.0
Value for money
9.1
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 38 reviews
3 out of 10

Janet

Leigh on Sea, Essex GB
+
None, would not buy again.
Mattress much firmer than description. Nowhere as good as my previous Sweet Dreams memory foam mattress. With a memory foam mattress you expect a 'sink in' comfort feeling, unfortunately this mattress doesn't deliver. Very disappointed. Also, on one side of mattress large imprint where my husband sleeps although mattress is only month old.
Confirmed purchase: 09 February 2018
Published on: 09 March 2018
10 out of 10

Loz

Abergavenny GB
+
Really nice memory foam. Keeps me cosy but not too warm!
A bit heavy.
Confirmed purchase: 24 January 2018
Published on: 26 February 2018
10 out of 10

Michael

Accrington GB
+
Very comfortable.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 12 January 2018
Published on: 18 February 2018
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call