We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Myers Denver Backcare Ortho 800 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only 
£494.95
Save up to £294.05
Save up to £294.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Wed 30th September, order within 19 hrs 10 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Supportive and orthopaedic to care for your back. Featuring 800 pocket springs and a firmer feel. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Orthopaedic | Pocket Sprung (800)
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 26.5cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 12th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
List: £789.00 You save £294.05
You pay £494.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    A firmer feel, orthopaedic mattress to care for your back
    Featuring 800 individual pocket springs for excellent support
    Pocket springs help to evenly distribute weight and pressure
    Myerpaedic firm support layers for superior comfort
    Hand-tufted to create a firmer feel and better durability
    Double-sided for double the support and comfort
    Depth: 26.5cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Damask cover

    Damask cover

    A finely woven and durable fabric

    Orthopaedic support

    Orthopaedic support

    Specially designed to provide enhanced support and care for your back

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    26.5cm deep

    26.5cm deep

    About 10.4 inches deep

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Give your back the support it needs with the Denver Backcare Ortho 800 Pocket Mattress from Myers.

    Firm and orthopaedic, the Denver features Myerpaedic support layers for enhanced comfort. It's the ideal choice if you need a mattress that will care for your back.

    The Denver is crafted from 800 pocket springs. Pocket springs are a superior spring system, as each pocket spring works independently to support your unique shape as you sleep. You'll enjoy tailor-made support and no transfer of movement between you and your partner.

    Enjoy sneeze-free slumber - the Denver is hypoallergenic. It's finished in a luxury damask cover and it's expertly hand-tufted to secure the fillings and enhance the support.

    The Denver has been made to last thanks to its double-sided structure. Simply flip it over every month using the built-in turning handles to keep it at its best.

    Super supportive, firm and orthopaedic - give your back the care it deserves with the Denver!

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Myers Denver Backcare Ortho 800 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.4
Appearance/Style
8.6
Support
8.2
Quality of Materials
8.4
Value for money
8.8
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 5 reviews
10 out of 10

Jason

Gould GB
+
Happy with my Myers ortho mattress, firm, comfortable, supportive and good quality.

This is my third Myers over the years and they never disappoint.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 12 August 2019
Published on: 30 December 2019
8 out of 10

Gemma

GB Done my back the
+
Good firmness
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 25 November 2019
Published on: 27 December 2019
10 out of 10

Phill

GB
+
Supportive mattress, needed a firmish mattress to offer my hips and back better support. Had a Myers before and was happy with it so picked one that was a little firmer. So far so good, had it for about a month and so far very happy.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 12 August 2019
Published on: 14 September 2019
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call