We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sealy Activsleep Ortho Posture Firm Support Mattress

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only 
£329.95
Save up to £120.04
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Mon 26th July, order within 3 hrs 39 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Sleep well and wake ready to take on the day ahead. With an orthopaedic, firmer feel, this mattress cares for you as you sleep and supports you where you need it most. Hypoallergenic and approved by Allergy UK. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Orthopaedic | Standard Sprung
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 24cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £339.99 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £399.99 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
List: £429.99 You save £100.04
You pay £329.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £479.99 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
List: £549.99 You save £120.04
You pay £429.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Part of Sealy's Activsleep mattress range - designed for a healthy, active lifestyle
    An orthopaedic and highly supportive mattress
    Ideal if you love a firmer feel
    Featuring Sealy's PostureTech Core Support spring system
    Core Support delivers plenty of support to the areas you need it most
    Smooth knitted fabric cover provides a plush, cushioned feel
    The cover is micro-quilted to secure the fillings and improve durability
    Adaptive® technology keeps you cool, fresh and dry as you sleep
    Purotex probiotics are infused within the cover and help prevent bacteria and dust mites
    The clever cover technology provides a cleaner, fresher mattress feel
    Hypoallergenic and approved by Allergy UK for your total peace of mind
    Single-sided mattress and easy to care for - no need to turn over
    Depth: 24cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    PostureTech Core Support Springs

    PostureTech Core Support Springs

    Distributes weight evenly for excellent body support and pressure relief

    Soft white fibres

    Soft white fibres

    Comfortable and great value for money

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Orthopaedic support

    Orthopaedic support

    Specially designed to provide enhanced support and care for your back

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Approved by Allergy UK

    Approved by Allergy UK

    This product is scientifically proven to remove common allergens

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    24cm deep

    24cm deep

    About 9.4 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Start your day with a spring in your step with the Sealy Activsleep Ortho Posture Firm Support Mattress!

    Part of Sealy's Activsleep mattress collection, the Activsleep Ortho Posture Firm Support is a wonderfully supportive, firm mattress. It's a great choice if you're looking for plenty of orthopaedic support to care for your back.

    Featuring Sealy's PostureTech Core Support spring system, you'll enjoy all the comfort and support you need to sleep well. This clever spring system actually gets firmer as more pressure is applied. The result is tailor-made support for your unique shape and weight.

    The Ortho Posture Firm Support is wrapped in a beautifully designed knitted fabric cover for a plush feel. This cover is micro-quilted, to help lock in the fillings and provide long-lasting comfort.

    This mattress doesn't just look good - it actively works to keep you feeling fresh, clean and healthy too! It's all down to the Purotex and Adaptive® technology.

    Purotex probiotics are infused within the cover. These tiny microcapsules are released as you sleep, to fight against dust mites and bacteria. It's hypoallergenic and approved by Allergy UK, too. Adaptive® technology helps to regulate your body temperature and reduces moisture, so you'll always feel cool, fresh and dry.

    It's easy to keep your brand new mattress in great condition. As it's single-sided there's no need to turn it over but we do recommend that you rotate it regularly from head-to-toe.

    Enjoy all the orthopaedic support you need, and wake feeling ready to take on your day with the Sealy Activsleep Ortho Posture Firm Support Mattress!

    Please note: the cover of your new mattress may be different to the one shown. Don't worry - you'll still get the same great mattress!

  • Video

    About Sealy Activsleep

    About Sealy Activsleep Ortho

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Sealy Activsleep Ortho Posture Firm Support Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.0
Appearance/Style
9.1
Support
8.9
Quality of Materials
9.0
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 126 reviews
6 out of 10

Cris

London GB Not firm enough
+
Affordable and nice design. Recommendable for one person.
Classified as firm wrongly. This mattress is below medium soft. It doesn’t distribute the weight.
Confirmed purchase: 02 June 2021
Published on: 30 June 2021
8 out of 10

Suk

GB not firm at all
+
it is not as firm as i would hope in my other double mattress with the same brand.
make it more durable. i had it only a month and it is losing support already. i feel like i am sleeping on waterbed.
Confirmed purchase: 04 May 2021
Published on: 07 June 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call