We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sealy Hybrid Ultima Geltex 2800 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only  £979.50
With savings up to: £611.70
You save: £611.70
In stock:
Order in the next 22 hours 9 minutes 27 seconds for delivery on Friday, 7th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Big Brand Sale!

Gentle support and a softer feel, featuring 2800 pocket springs and a luxuriously deep layer of Geltex for comfort and pressure relief. Endorsed by Allergy UK. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung (2800) | Geltex (8cm)
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium
  • Depth: 30cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £1,591.20 You save £611.70
You pay £979.50 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!
    8cm deep layer of Geltex for soothing pressure relief and luxury comfort
    Gentle, medium-soft firmness rating
    Perfect if you prefer a softer feel
    2800 pocket springs for total body support
    Tailor-made comfort - mini pocket springs respond as you move
    Enjoy more sleep space - Sealy's Unirail provides edge-to-edge support
    Cool, fresh and dry - Tencel fibres and Adaptive® technology control moisture
    Sealy Smart Fibres are healthy and hypoallergenic
    Sneeze-free sleep: Purotex probiotics prevent dust mites and other allergens
    Single-sided, easy to care for - no need to flip over
    Built-in turning handles for easy moving and handling
    Mattress depth: 30cm
    Approved by Allergy UK
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Geltex

    Geltex

    Supportive and pressure-relieving, Geltex is breathable and reduces overheating

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Tencel

    Tencel

    Silky-soft, cooling and eco-friendly

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Approved by Allergy UK

    Approved by Allergy UK

    This product is scientifically proven to remove common allergens

    Soft to Medium

    Soft to Medium

    Gentle support and a plush, softer feel

    30cm deep

    30cm deep

    About 11.8 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Looking for gentle support and a softer, more luxurious mattress? Look no further - the Sealy Hybrid Ultima Geltex 2800 Pocket Mattress is the perfect choice!

    Softer, gentle comfort

    The Ultima features a luxuriously deep 8cm layer of Geltex for gentle comfort. By distributing body weight evenly, Geltex delivers perfect pressure relief. It's ideal if you suffer from aches and pains.

    Rated medium-soft, the Ultima is perfect if you love softer, more gentle support.

    Breathable and cool

    Thanks to its open-cell structure, Geltex is breathable and maximises airflow. This helps to reduce the risk of overheating.

    Tencel fibres, Adaptive® technology and Sealy's Smart Fibres help to wick away moisture to keep you feeling cool, fresh and dry.

    Pocket sprung support

    Featuring 2800 individual pocket springs, the Ultima delivers total body support. 1400 pocket springs and 1400 mini pocket springs respond independently to your unique shape and movements.

    Since pocket springs react independently, there's no transfer of movement between you and your partner. The result is a peaceful night's sleep - every night.

    More sleep space

    Enjoy comfort and support - right to the very edge! Sealy's Unirail technology reinforces the mattress sides to improve durability, stability and maximise that all-important sleeping space.

    Beautifully designed

    It's a mattress that's crafted to look as good as it feels! The Ultima features a soft-touch knitted cover.

    Allergy UK approved

    Sleep peacefully: the Ultima is approved by Allergy UK. It's ideal if you suffer from allergies or if you're simply looking for a cleaner, healthier sleep.

    Easy to care for

    The Ultima is single-sided for your convenience. There's no need to flip it over, but we recommend turning it every three months using the built-in handles to keep it in great condition.

    Made in the UK

    Your Ultima mattress has been carefully produced in the UK and it comes complete with Sealy's 5 Year Guarantee.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Video

    About Geltex

    About Sealy Pocket Springs

    About Sealy Unirail

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Sealy Hybrid Ultima Geltex 2800 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.5
Appearance/Style
9.5
Support
9.6
Quality of Materials
9.5
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
9.4
Scores 9.4 out of 10 based on 13 reviews
10 out of 10

Diane

Millom GB
+
Best night sleep ! Better sleep position .
Nothing!
Confirmed purchase: 25 May 2020
Published on: 26 June 2020
10 out of 10

Joanne

GB
+
Just so comfortable :-)
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 21 May 2020
Published on: 18 June 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call