menu
search
basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sealy Posturepedic Pocket Springback Pillow

Product options:
Up to 50% off
From only  £39.95
With savings up to: £42.04
You save: £42.04
In stock:
Order in the next 1 day 17 hours 7 minutes 59 seconds for delivery on Monday, 22nd January

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A gently supportive pillow, featuring individual pocket springs encased in memory foam for excellent spinal alignment and sumptuously soft comfort. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung | Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Guarantee: 3 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 22nd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jan 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Feb 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Feb 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Feb 2018 (+£17.50)
List: £81.99You save £42.04
You pay £39.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In Stock
    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    28 miniature individual pocket springs
    Memory foam comfort
    Hollowfibre filling
    Soft support rating
    Ideal spinal alignment
    Endorsed by the Orthopedic Advisory Board
    3 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Video

    About Sealy Pocket Springback Pillow

  • Description

    Enjoy the comfort and gentle support of pocket springs - in your pillow!

    Not just for mattresses, these 28 miniature pocket springs are encased in plush and pampering memory foam for the ultimate in comfort.

    This sumptuously soft pillow provides gentle support without being too firm, helping to maintain correct spinal alignment, in addition to offering superb air circulation and breathability.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 45cm

    Length: 71cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Sealy Posturepedic Pocket Springback Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.7
Ease of washing
8.0
Softness
8.3
Value for money
7.7
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10based on 3 reviews
9out of 10

CHRISTOPHER

GB
+
Comfort
Price
Confirmed purchase: 30 December 2015
Published on: 14 January 2016
9out of 10

Gail

Alexandria GBhappy customer
+
perfect pillow for me no more punching pillow during the night
no
Confirmed purchase: 27 April 2015
Published on: 13 May 2015
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call