We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sealy Posturepedic Pocket Springback Pillow

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only  £40.00
With savings up to: £30.00
You save: £30.00
In stock:
Order in the next 14 hours 42 minutes 32 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 11th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A gently supportive pillow, featuring individual pocket springs encased in Sealy's exclusive FibreFil™ for excellent spinal alignment and sumptuously soft to medium comfort. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung & Hollowfibre
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium
  • Depth: 20cm
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
  • Hypoallergenic
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £70.00 You save £30.00
You pay £40.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    28 miniature individual pocket springs for correct spinal alignment
    Mini pocket springs provide support where you need it most
    Pocket springs are nestled in hollowfibre for enhanced air circulation
    Perfect if you love gentle support and soft comfort
    Featuring exclusive Sealy FibreFil™ comfort fillings
    FibreFil™ is engineered for optimum support and comfort
    FibreFil™ is elastic and flexible for better shape retention
    Knitted polyester cover for a super-soft feel
    Hypoallergenic for a peaceful sleep
    Made in the UK
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Enjoy the comfort and gentle support of pocket springs - in your pillow!

    Not just for mattresses, these 28 miniature pocket springs are encased in Sealy FibreFil™ for the ultimate in support, comfort and breathability.

    Exclusive to Sealy, FibreFil™ is a 100% polyester hollowfibre filling. It's engineered to provide optimum comfort, yet provide plenty of support to care for your head and neck.

    FibreFil™ is flexible too, so it retains its shape for longer, compared with standard pillow fillings. The Pocket Springback is encapsulated in foam, to further retain the shape and enhance your comfort.

    This soft to medium, sumptuously deep 20cm pillow provides gentle support without being too firm. This helps to maintain correct spinal alignment.

    It's all wrapped up in a super-soft knitted cover and it's hypoallergenic too, for a sneeze-free sleep.

  • Video

    About Sealy Pocket Springback Pillow

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 20cm (8")

    Width: 48cm (19")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Sealy Posturepedic Pocket Springback Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.1
Ease of washing
8.2
Softness
7.4
Value for money
7.4
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 7 reviews
9 out of 10

Sara

GB
+
Best pillow ever. No neck pain in the AM anymore.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 27 December 2019
Published on: 24 January 2020
10 out of 10

JIANFENG

Wirral GB
+
Very comfortable, and exactly what i want.
So far not find.
Confirmed purchase: 17 September 2018
Published on: 01 October 2018
9 out of 10

george

cleethorpes GB
+
Very comfortable
Don't know yet have not had the pillow long enough
Confirmed purchase: 14 May 2018
Published on: 24 May 2018
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call