Sealy Posturepedic Pocket Springback Pillow

Up to 45% off
From only  £47.95
With savings up to: £42.04
You save: £42.04
In stock:
Order in the next 1 day 4 hours 57 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 30th May

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A gently supportive pillow, featuring individual pocket springs encased in memory foam for excellent spinal alignment and sumptuously soft comfort. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung | Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Guarantee: 3 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 30th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Jun 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Jun 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Jun 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Jun 2017 (+£17.50)
List: £89.99You save £42.04
You pay £47.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In Stock
    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    28 miniature individual pocket springs
    Memory foam comfort
    Hollowfibre and Thermolite filling
    Soft support rating
    Ideal spinal alignment
    Endorsed by the Orthopedic Advisory Board
    3 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Video

    About Sealy Pocket Springback Pillow

  • Description

    Featuring 28 miniature individual pocket springs, encased in plush and pampering memory foam for the ultimate in support and comfort.

    This sumptuously soft pillow provides gentle support without being too firm, helping to maintain correct spinal alignment, in addition to offering superb air circulation and breathability.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don’t want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 8am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Sealy Posturepedic Pocket Springback Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.7
Ease of washing
8.0
Softness
8.3
Value for money
7.7
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10based on 3 reviews
9out of 10

CHRISTOPHER

GB
+
Comfort
Price
Confirmed purchase: 30 December 2015
Published on: 14 January 2016
9out of 10

Gail

Alexandria GBhappy customer
+
perfect pillow for me no more punching pillow during the night
no
Confirmed purchase: 27 April 2015
Published on: 13 May 2015
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers

National Bed Federation

National Bed Federation Retailer of the year 2016 - 2017

Sale Now On

Sale: Up to 70% off

5 Service

Trustpilot Reviews

"Great product at a great price with delivery as promised!"

- Jason Hiscocks