menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sealy Posturepedic Pocket Springback Pillow

Product options:
Up to 50% off
From only  £39.00
With savings up to: £42.99
You save: £42.99
In stock:
Order in the next 16 minutes 37 seconds for delivery on Friday, 16th November

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A gently supportive pillow, featuring individual pocket springs encased in memory foam for excellent spinal alignment and sumptuously soft comfort. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung | Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Guarantee: 3 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 16th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Nov 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Nov 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Dec 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Dec 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Dec 2018 (Free)
List: £81.99You save £42.99
You pay £39.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In Stock
    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    28 miniature individual pocket springs
    Memory foam comfort
    Hollowfibre filling
    Soft support rating
    Ideal spinal alignment
    Endorsed by the Orthopedic Advisory Board
    3 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Description

    Enjoy the comfort and gentle support of pocket springs - in your pillow!

    Not just for mattresses, these 28 miniature pocket springs are encased in plush and pampering memory foam for the ultimate in comfort.

    This sumptuously soft pillow provides gentle support without being too firm, helping to maintain correct spinal alignment, in addition to offering superb air circulation and breathability.

  • Video

    About Sealy Pocket Springback Pillow

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 45cm

    Length: 71cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Sealy Posturepedic Pocket Springback Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.0
Ease of washing
8.0
Softness
7.2
Value for money
7.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10based on 5 reviews
9out of 10

george

cleethorpes GB
+
Very comfortable
Don't know yet have not had the pillow long enough
Confirmed purchase: 14 May 2018
Published on: 24 May 2018
9out of 10

CHRISTOPHER

GB
+
Comfort
Price
Confirmed purchase: 30 December 2015
Published on: 14 January 2016
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call