menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sealy Posturepedic Spinal Alignment Pillow

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only  £39.00
With savings up to: £22.99
You save: £22.99
In stock:
Order in the next 1 day 16 minutes 47 seconds for delivery on Monday, 23rd April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A generously supportive and blissfully comfortable pillow to enable exceptional postural alignment of your neck and spine. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Orthopaedic | Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Medium (3)
  • Guarantee: 3 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 23rd Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st May 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd May 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd May 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th May 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th May 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th May 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th May 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th May 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th May 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th May 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th May 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th May 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th May 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th May 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th May 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th May 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th May 2018 (+£17.50)
List: £61.99You save £22.99
You pay £39.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In Stock
    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    Excellent spinal alignment
    7cm cellular memory foam core
    Hollowfibre and Thermolite filling
    100% cotton cover
    Medium support rating
    Endorsed by the Orthopedic Advisory Board
    Hand-washable
    3 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee
  • Video

    About Sealy Spinal Alignment Pillow

  • Description

    Relax into luxury comfort and support with this superior pillow, designed with a generous 7cm cellular memory foam core for excellent spinal alignment.

    Combining postural and orthopaedic support with the soothing comfort of memory foam, this pillow ensures you get the best of both worlds for night after night of restful sleep.

    Perfect for those who sleep on their side and in a medium support level, Sealy's Posturepedic Spinal Alignment Pillow is endorsed by the Orthopaedic Advisory Board.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 45cm

    Length: 71cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Sealy Posturepedic Spinal Alignment Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
7.0
Ease of washing
6.5
Softness
5.0
Value for money
7.8
Overall rating
7.8
Scores 7.8 out of 10based on 6 reviews
5out of 10

Charlotte

GBI love sleeping :)
+
Very good quality pillow.
Bouncy and well structured.
Great if you are a tall or large structured person (if that makes any sense!)
Good and supportive as a back rest if you're reading in bed.
I'm not very tall - 5ft 6in in fact - so this pillow really wasn't for me at all. My mistake. I think it's really meant to be for a larger person so that it fits neatly between shoulder and head.
Also, not a good pillow if you regularly get a sore ear when you're sleeping. It's very firm.
Confirmed purchase: 24 November 2015
Published on: 04 December 2015
4out of 10

Jane

Leeds GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
Was far too hard for me even though I got 'medium'. My partner finds it ok though so he uses it instead.
Confirmed purchase: 26 August 2015
Published on: 20 September 2015
10out of 10

Val

Paignton GBBad Back Sufferer
+
A good firm mattress at a great price. Great delivery and service too.
None
Confirmed purchase: 12 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call