We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Comfortable Foam Mattress

Product options:
From only 
£119.95
Free delivery on Sun 25th July, order within 8 hrs 52 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

With a luxurious super-soft knitted quilt cover and comfortable foam filling, this mattress is hypoallergenic for a restful and relaxing night's sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Reflex Foam
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium
  • Depth: 14cm
  • Guarantee: 3 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
European Single 3' x 6'6" / 90cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £119.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! We've got limited stock left. Once it's gone, it's gone!
    Deep Miratex foam layers provide remarkable comfort
    Wrapped in a luxurious quilted cover
    Pressure-relieving support
    No roll-together - absorbs movement for a peaceful sleep
    Hypoallergenic and dust mite resistant
    Medium-soft feel
    Rolled-up mattress for easy moving and handling
    Depth: 14cm (approx)
    Made in the UK
    3 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Lower back support

    Lower back support

    Extra support where you need it most

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    No roll-together

    No roll-together

    Your own personal sleep zone, no disturbance when your partner moves

    Soft to Medium

    Soft to Medium

    Gentle support and a plush, softer feel

    14cm deep

    14cm deep

    About 5.5 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Vegan-friendly

    Vegan-friendly

    Made from materials that are 100% free from animal by-products

    3 Year Guarantee

    3 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Introducing Silentnight's Comfortable Foam Mattress. It provides all the convenience of a rolled up mattress - for quick and easy delivery - combined with a slimmer profile and the support of deep foam layers.

    The Miratex Foam absorbs the movement of both partners. This means you'll sleep undisturbed, with no roll-together. This clever mattress also reduces the worry of rolling off thanks to in-built support right to the very edge.

    The Comfortable Foam Mattress features a super-soft quilted knit cover for added luxuriousness, which perfectly complements the gentle, medium-soft feel.

    Hypoallergenic and dustmite-free, this helps ensure a sneeze-free and itch-less mattress for a relaxing sleep.

    Lighter and slimmer than average, this is a mattress that's easy to move, handle and care for. Since it's single-sided, you'll never have to turn it over, either! Simply rotate from end-to-end to keep it in the great condition you expect.

    Hurry! We've got limited stock left. Once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Video

    About Silentnight

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Comfortable Foam Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
7.8
Appearance/Style
7.7
Support
7.7
Quality of Materials
8.3
Value for money
7.8
Overall rating
7.7
Scores 7.7 out of 10 based on 123 reviews
1 out of 10

James

GB
+
the materials are good
it's too thin it's likea mattress toppper
Confirmed purchase: 14 August 2020
Published on: 11 September 2020
10 out of 10

Mark

London GB ..
+
All good thanks
No all good
Confirmed purchase: 10 August 2020
Published on: 07 September 2020
9 out of 10

Rachel

Manchester GB
+
Great delivery, order had some problems but I was contacted in advance and this was sorted prior to my move - thanks so much for handling that professionally.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 22 July 2020
Published on: 23 August 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call