We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Simply Sealy 1000 Pocket Classic Mattress

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only 
£329.99
Save up to £120.04
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Fri 30th July, order within 13 hrs 9 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Simply great comfort and support! Featuring a perfectly balanced medium-firm feel, this pocket sprung mattress features a smooth, knitted cover for a touch of luxury. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 20cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £329.99 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £449.99 You save £110.04
You pay £339.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £499.99 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £569.99 You save £120.04
You pay £449.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    A supportive pocket sprung mattress, part of the Simply Sealy collection
    Featuring 1000 individual pocket springs to provide support where you need it most
    Pocket springs support your unique shape and movement
    You'll get tailor-made comfort and support, with no transfer of movement
    Medium-firm rating - a good choice if you're looking for balanced comfort and support
    Soft-touch knitted cover includes a pretty wave pattern
    Cover is micro-quilted to help lock in the fillings for better durability
    No need to turn over, simply rotate from end-to-end
    Depth: 20cm
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Soft white fibres

    Soft white fibres

    Comfortable and great value for money

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Medium to Firm

    Medium to Firm

    Firmer than a medium mattress for extra support

    20cm deep

    20cm deep

    About 7.9 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Classic by name, classic by nature - the Simply Sealy 1000 Pocket Classic Mattress is a timeless, great quality mattress by world-renowned Sealy.

    This expertly-designed pocket sprung mattress includes everything you need for great sleep, night after night.

    Featuring 1000 individual pocket springs, you'll enjoy comfort and support that is second to none. Pocket springs deliver superior support, for good reason. Each spring is encased within its own fabric sleeve, so each one reacts only to the pressure applied to it. The result is remarkably tailor-made support, to perfectly suit your unique shape and size.

    Not only will you enjoy great support, you'll get balanced firmness too. The Simply Sealy 1000 Pocket Classic is rated medium-firm, so it's a great choice if you prefer a mattress that's not too firm or too soft. It's just right!

    It's complete with a soft-touch knitted fabric cover for a touch of luxury. Micro quilted for extra durability, you'll enjoy comfort for years to come.

    This is a single-sided mattress, so it's really easy to care for. All you'll need to do is rotate it regularly, from end-to-end - there's no need to turn it over. Simple!

  • Video

    About Sealy Pocket Springs

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Simply Sealy 1000 Pocket Classic Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.0
Appearance/Style
9.1
Support
9.1
Quality of Materials
9.3
Value for money
9.1
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 62 reviews
10 out of 10

David

Cambridge GB 145 Kg person- large
+
I have slept well in 30 years! Been frugal about bedding, but after this purchase I realise how important it is to get good REM sleep.

Its firm enough and I instantly fall asleep even with my screaming children :P
Not intended for one person setup
Confirmed purchase: 07 June 2021
Published on: 05 July 2021
10 out of 10

Claudette

Ruislip/Middlesex GB Female with osteoarthritis
+
Perfect if you are looking for a comfortable mattress which isn’t too soft or too hard
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 12 May 2021
Published on: 09 June 2021

Hiya Claudette,

I'm so happy that you love your mattress.

Charlie

7 out of 10

Lynn

Dorset GB Nothing
+
I get a good nights sleep
Not it all
Confirmed purchase: 06 May 2021
Published on: 03 June 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call