We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sleepeezee Backcare Deluxe 1000 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only 
£209.95
Save up to £254.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Wed 14th April, order within 13 hrs 40 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

A great value, orthopaedic mattress from Sleepeezee. Featuring 1000 pocket springs and firmer feel, this mattress helps care for your back and provides remarkable support as you sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Orthopaedic | Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 26cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £329.00 You save £119.05
You pay £209.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £439.00 You save £164.05
You pay £274.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £439.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £529.00 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
List: £639.00 You save £254.05
You pay £384.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    1000 pocket springs for responsive support, where you need it most
    Orthopaedic, firmer feel to help care for your back
    Hypoallergenic fillings - ideal if you suffer from allergies
    Expertly hand-tufted to secure the fillings and improve durability
    Air vents improve airflow through the mattress
    Turnable, double-sided mattress for extra comfort
    Built-in turning handles for easy moving
    Depth: 26cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Damask cover

    Damask cover

    A finely woven and durable fabric

    Orthopaedic support

    Orthopaedic support

    Specially designed to provide enhanced support and care for your back

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    No roll-together

    No roll-together

    Your own personal sleep zone, no disturbance when your partner moves

    Lower back support

    Lower back support

    Extra support where you need it most

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Air vents

    Air vents

    Better air circulation for a fresher feel

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    26cm deep

    26cm deep

    About 10.2 inches deep

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The Backcare Deluxe 1000 Pocket Mattress from Sleepeezee offers you a firmly supportive and wonderfully comfortable night's sleep, without breaking the bank.

    Made by one of the best manufacturers in the business, the Backcare Deluxe boasts 1000 responsive individual pocket springs. This supportive pocket sprung base cares for your back and provides pressure relief where you need it most.

    It's rated firm, so it's a great choice if you prefer plenty of support and a sturdy feel. The Backcare Deluxe is ideal if you suffer from allergies too, thanks to its hypoallergenic fillings.

    Hand tufted to help lock in all the fillings, this also improves the mattress' durability and support. Along the border, air vents promote airflow throughout the mattress for a fresher, cleaner sleeping environment.

    Double-sided for extra comfort and a traditional feel, the Backcare Deluxe 1000 comes complete with turning handles for easy moving and turning. Simply turn your mattress every month to keep it in the great condition you expect.

    Please note: the cover for this mattress changes from time to time and may not look like the one shown in the image.

  • Video

    Sleepeezee Backcare Deluxe 1000 Pocket Mattress

    Everything's Easy When You Sleepeezee

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Sleepeezee Backcare Deluxe 1000 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.8
Appearance/Style
8.9
Support
8.7
Quality of Materials
8.8
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 687 reviews
10 out of 10

Shelagh

Manchester GB Thrifty shopper
+
Can't believe how quick and easy it was to order. Great range but best of all time was the next day delivery - I had a serious back problem and needed a new mattress urgently. Some companies were quoting 3-4 week waits for delivery so your company win hands down
Nothing at all
Confirmed purchase: 11 March 2021
Published on: 09 April 2021
9 out of 10

debbie

Hove GB Back achery solved!
+
Firm and supportive so far. 2 months in to having the mattress now and it's very comfortable. It could be firmer but that's my preference and it is as was described. I turn it weekly as the guide suggests. Very happy.
Could be a bit deeper or firmer although it is as was described so I can't complain!
Confirmed purchase: 23 February 2021
Published on: 01 April 2021
8 out of 10

Susan

Newcastle GB Honest & reliable
+
Comfortable & easy to turn on your own
Not as firm as I expected
Confirmed purchase: 26 February 2021
Published on: 26 March 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call