We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sleepeezee Backcare Ultimate 2000 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only 
£399.95
Save up to £279.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Delivery on Sat 31st October, order within 20 hrs 45 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Featuring 2000 individual pocket springs for extra-firm support and natural fillings including wool and cashmere, this mattress is luxuriously comfortable. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Cashmere & Wool | Pocket Sprung (2000)
  • Firmness: Extra Firm
  • Depth: 26cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
  • 60 Night Sleep Trial
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm + FREE Sleep Trial Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £679.00 You save £279.05
You pay £399.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm + FREE Sleep Trial
Delivery: Free Delivery within 10-12 Weeks
 
You pay £909.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm + FREE Sleep Trial
Delivery: Free Delivery within 10-12 Weeks
 
You pay £1,039.00 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm + FREE Sleep Trial
Delivery: Free Delivery within 10-12 Weeks
 
You pay £1,259.00 Delivered
Superking Zip and Link 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm + FREE Sleep Trial
Delivery: Free Delivery within 10-12 Weeks
 
You pay £1,439.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Includes a free 60-Night Sleep Trial: swap for any other Sleepeezee mattress if you don't love it!
    2000 individual pocket springs provide support where you need it most
    Extra-firm feel, perfect if you love plenty of support
    Luxurious wool and cashmere natural fillings
    Wool is springy, resilient and highly breathable
    A natural insulator, wool keeps you cool in summer and warm in winter
    Cashmere is a luxurious natural material
    Finished in a luxury Belgian damask cover
    Expertly hand-tufted with large woollen tufts to firmly secure the fillings
    Air vents along the mattress border improve airflow and freshness
    Four rows of side stitching help reinforce the mattress border
    Easy care non-turn mattress - simply rotate using the built-in turning handles
    Depth: 26cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Wool

    Wool

    Plush and comfortable, wool is naturally breathable and helps regulate your temperature

    Cashmere

    Cashmere

    Softer and finer than wool, for a more luxurious feel

    Damask cover

    Damask cover

    A finely woven and durable fabric

    Orthopaedic support

    Orthopaedic support

    Specially designed to provide enhanced support and care for your back

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    No roll-together

    No roll-together

    Your own personal sleep zone, no disturbance when your partner moves

    Lower back support

    Lower back support

    Extra support where you need it most

    Extra Firm

    Extra Firm

    Our firmest rating. Highly supportive with a very firm, sturdy feel

    26cm deep

    26cm deep

    About 10.2 inches deep

    Air vents

    Air vents

    Better air circulation for a fresher feel

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Looking for a luxuriously comfortable, extra firm natural mattress? You've found it! Sleepeezee's Backcare Ultimate 2000 Pocket Mattress offers sumptuous comfort, unrivalled luxury and super firm support.

    Featuring a generous 2000 individual pocket springs, you'll enjoy high levels of support exactly where you need it most. Each individual spring is encased within its own separate pocket, so you'll get personalised support for your unique shape and movements as you sleep.

    Natural fibre fillings including wool and cashmere are just a few of the luxuries nestled within the Backcare Ultimate 2000. Wool is breathable and a natural insulator, so it helps keep you cool in summer and warm in winter. Cashmere is highly prized for its luxurious feel. Together, they create truly sumptuous comfort, for the perfect night's sleep.

    Finished in a beautiful Belgian damask cover, the Backcare Ultimate looks as good as it feels! It's hand-tufted for enhanced support and durability. Large woollen tufts work to ensure that all the sumptuous fillings are firmly secured into place, whilst four rows of side stitching ensure a reinforced mattress edge and give this mattress a traditional look.

    The Backcare Ultimate is designed with your convenience and busy life in mind. It's single-sided, so you'll never have to flip it over. However, we do recommend that you rotate your mattress end-to-end each month, to keep it in great condition. You'll find built-in turning handles along the border for easy moving and handling.

    Please note: the cover of your new mattress may be different to the one shown. Don't worry - you'll still get the same great mattress!

    Free 60-Night Sleep Trial

    Enjoy a 60-Night Sleep Trial with your Sleepeezee mattress. Sleep on your mattress for between 30 and 60 nights, and judge it for yourself. If you're not entirely happy, you can swap it for any Sleepeezee mattress of your choice! Simply get in touch. Terms and Conditions apply.

  • Video

    Everything's Easy When You Sleepeezee

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Sleepeezee Backcare Ultimate 2000 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.8
Appearance/Style
8.8
Support
8.8
Quality of Materials
8.8
Value for money
8.7
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 167 reviews
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call