We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Slumberland Natural Luxury 800 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only  £349.95
With savings up to: £149.05
You save: £149.05
In stock:
Order in the next 21 hours 35 minutes 33 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 15th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Big Brand Sale!

A beautifully crafted, firm pocket sprung mattress. Featuring a blend of 100% natural wool, alpaca fleece and bamboo for your total comfort. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Natural | Pocket Sprung (800)
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 32cm
  • Guarantee: 8 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £499.00 You save £149.05
You pay £349.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Part of the Natural collection by Slumberland
    A firmer and more supportive mattress
    Featuring a beautiful blend of wool, alpaca fleece, bamboo and Tencel
    Wool is a natural insulator, keeping you warm in winter but cool in summer
    Bamboo helps you stay fresh as you sleep
    Silky-soft Tencel provides a cooling feel
    800 individual Posturepocket™ springs provide great body support
    Expertly hand-tufted to lock in all the goodness
    Tufting also ensures greater longevity and a more supportive feel
    Traditional side-stitching secures the mattress border
    All wrapped in an elegant, smooth-touch damask cover
    Complete with Bio-Protect - a 100% natural probiotic treatment
    Bio-Protect guards against nasties such as dust mites and bacteria
    Double-sided for extra comfort and support
    Easy to turn using the built-in turning handles
    Depth: 32cm
    8 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Wool

    Wool

    Plush and comfortable, wool is naturally breathable and helps regulate your temperature

    Bamboo

    Bamboo

    Wonderfully soft, naturally hypoallergic and eco-friendly

    Soft white fibres

    Soft white fibres

    Comfortable and great value for money

    Damask cover

    Damask cover

    A finely woven and durable fabric

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    32cm deep

    32cm deep

    About 12.6 inches deep

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    8 Year Guarantee

    8 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Enjoy the natural blend and comfort of wool, alpaca fleece and bamboo with the Slumberland Natural Luxury 800 Pocket Mattress.

    Part of Slumberland's Natural collection, this mattress is a fantastic choice if you're looking for natural comfort combined with enhanced, firm support.

    The Natural Luxury 800 features wool and alpaca fleece. This naturally insulating blend helps keep you at the perfect temperature for a great night's sleep - all year round.

    Bamboo and Tencel are silky-soft, natural and sustainable materials. They add improved breathability, freshness and help to reduce moisture build-up - all enhancing the comfort that you'll enjoy.

    Providing a firmer feel, 800 Posturepocket™ springs support you where you need it most. A superior spring system, pocket springs work independently from each other for personalised support. You'll enjoy your own sleeping space without the transfer of motion between you and your partner - or roll-together. The result is simply a peaceful night's sleep!

    An elegantly-designed smooth damask cover finishes the Natural Luxury 800. It's infused with Slumberland's intelligent, 100% natural Bio-Protect. This probiotic treatment helps prevent harmful bacteria and dust mites, to keep your mattress clean and healthy each and every night.

    Traditionally hand-tufted and side-stitched, this mattress looks as good as it feels. Tufting and stitching help to secure all those luxury fillings firmly in place, too, so you can be sure your mattress will support you for years to come.

    It's traditionally double-sided too, for even greater comfort and support. Easy to keep in the great condition you expect, all you need to do is turn it over once each month using the built-in turning handles provided.

    With its natural comfort and a traditional feel, the Natural Luxury 800 is perfect if you love an abundantly supportive, firmer mattress.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call