We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Botanicals Bamboo 1000 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only 
£379.95
Save up to £149.05
Save up to £149.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Mon 8th March, order within 9 hrs 44 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Feel fresh, cool and comfortable with this Bamboo mattress. A sustainable natural material, bamboo is kind to the environment so you can relax and enjoy a better night's sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Natural | Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 29cm
  • Warranty: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
List: £529.00 You save £149.05
You pay £379.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Warranty
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!
    Natural bamboo cover fabric is cool and breathable
    Bamboo wicks away moisture and is naturally absorbent
    A fast-growing natural material, bamboo is an eco-friendly choice
    Enjoy a fresher, healthier sleep
    Soft, springy lambswool for perfect comfort
    Lambswool is naturally breathable
    Air vents enhance airflow and breathability
    1000 individual pocket springs provide perfect, medium-firm support
    Pocket springs help reduce transfer of movement for a peaceful sleep
    Built-in turning handles make it easy to turn the mattress
    Double-sided for double the comfort!
    Mattress depth: 29cm
    5 Year Warranty
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Wool

    Wool

    Plush and comfortable, wool is naturally breathable and helps regulate your temperature

    Bamboo

    Bamboo

    Wonderfully soft, naturally hypoallergic and eco-friendly

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Air vents

    Air vents

    Better air circulation for a fresher feel

    Medium to Firm

    Medium to Firm

    Firmer than a medium mattress for extra support

    29cm deep

    29cm deep

    About 11.4 inches deep

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Warranty

    5 Year Warranty

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Enjoy comfort, the natural way. The Bamboo 1000 Pocket Mattress is naturally fresh and breathable for a healthier night's sleep.

    Feel fresh

    The Bamboo is perfect if you often feel too hot when you sleep. Naturally absorbent, bamboo wicks away moisture to keep you feeling cool, dry and comfortable.

    Be kind to the environment

    A fast-growing, sustainable material, bamboo is an eco-friendly choice. Supportive and uniquely breathable, bamboo offers comfort that doesn't cost the earth.

    Feel comfortable

    Handcrafted with soft and springy lambswool, this is a mattress that looks great and feels perfect. Lambswool is naturally breathable for a more comfortable sleep.

    Feel supported

    Underneath the comfort layers, 1000 pocket springs work to support your body where you need it most. In a balanced yet supportive medium-to-firm feel, you can enjoy support without sacrificing comfort.

    Pocket springs are a superior support system. Whether you sleep with your partner or you get the bed all to yourself, pocket springs help ensure there's no roll-together - just a restful night's sleep.

    Sleep well

    Your new Bamboo mattress is expertly handmade in Lancashire by an approved member of the National Bed Federation.

    Complete with a Five Year Warranty, you can enjoy a worry-free sleep.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Video

    Botanicals Bamboo 1000 Pocket Mattress

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Warranty

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Botanicals Bamboo 1000 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.6
Appearance/Style
9.7
Support
9.5
Quality of Materials
9.7
Value for money
9.4
Overall rating
9.5
Scores 9.5 out of 10 based on 18 reviews
10 out of 10

joseph

Preston GB
+
Very comfy and very cooling at night.
We had to lift the mattress upstairs ourselves.
Confirmed purchase: 06 February 2020
Published on: 05 March 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call