We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Botanicals Bamboo 1000 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £364.95
With savings up to: £214.05
In stock:
Order in the next 15 hours 54 minutes 44 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 11th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Feel fresh, cool and comfortable with this Bamboo mattress. A sustainable natural material, bamboo is kind to the environment so you can relax and enjoy a better night's sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Natural | Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 29cm
  • Warranty: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £529.00 You save £164.05
You pay £364.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £629.00 You save £214.05
You pay £414.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £649.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £699.00 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £829.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Warranty
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Natural bamboo cover fabric is cool and breathable
    Bamboo wicks away moisture and is naturally absorbent
    A fast-growing natural material, bamboo is an eco-friendly choice
    Enjoy a fresher, healthier sleep
    Soft, springy lambswool for perfect comfort
    Lambswool is naturally breathable
    Air vents enhance airflow and breathability
    1000 individual pocket springs provide perfect, medium-firm support
    Pocket springs help reduce transfer of movement for a peaceful sleep
    Built-in turning handles make it easy to turn the mattress
    Double-sided for double the comfort!
    Mattress depth: 29cm
    5 Year Warranty
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Wool

    Wool

    Plush and comfortable, wool is naturally breathable and helps regulate your temperature

    Bamboo

    Bamboo

    Wonderfully soft, naturally hypoallergic and eco-friendly

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Air vents

    Air vents

    Better air circulation for a fresher feel

    Medium to Firm

    Medium to Firm

    Firmer than a medium mattress for extra support

    29cm deep

    29cm deep

    About 11.4 inches deep

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Warranty

    5 Year Warranty

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Enjoy comfort, the natural way. The Bamboo 1000 Pocket Mattress is naturally fresh and breathable for a healthier night's sleep.

    Feel fresh

    The Bamboo is perfect if you often feel too hot when you sleep. Naturally absorbent, bamboo wicks away moisture to keep you feeling cool, dry and comfortable.

    Be kind to the environment

    A fast-growing, sustainable material, bamboo is an eco-friendly choice. Supportive and uniquely breathable, bamboo offers comfort that doesn't cost the earth.

    Feel comfortable

    Handcrafted with soft and springy lambswool, this is a mattress that looks great and feels perfect. Lambswool is naturally breathable for a more comfortable sleep.

    Feel supported

    Underneath the comfort layers, 1000 pocket springs work to support your body where you need it most. In a balanced yet supportive medium-to-firm feel, you can enjoy support without sacrificing comfort.

    Pocket springs are a superior support system. Whether you sleep with your partner or you get the bed all to yourself, pocket springs help ensure there's no roll-together - just a restful night's sleep.

    Sleep well

    Your new Bamboo mattress is expertly handmade in Lancashire by an approved member of the National Bed Federation.

    Complete with a Five Year Warranty, you can enjoy a worry-free sleep.

  • Video

    Botanicals Bamboo 1000 Pocket Mattress

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Warranty

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Botanicals Bamboo 1000 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.5
Appearance/Style
9.7
Support
9.5
Quality of Materials
9.6
Value for money
9.5
Overall rating
9.5
Scores 9.5 out of 10 based on 17 reviews
10 out of 10

joseph

Preston GB
+
Very comfy and very cooling at night.
We had to lift the mattress upstairs ourselves.
Confirmed purchase: 06 February 2020
Published on: 05 March 2020
8 out of 10

Carol

Carlisle GB
+
Comfort. Style. Value for money.
Softer around the edges than in the centre.
Confirmed purchase: 03 September 2019
Published on: 01 October 2019
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call