We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Botanicals Peppermint 1000 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only 
£524.95
Save up to £154.05
Save up to £154.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Thu 1st October, order within 17 hrs 59 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Feel refreshed and wake revitalised. With a cool-touch cover and a luxury blend of Japanese yarn and cashmere, you can enjoy a naturally fresher, cooler night's sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Natural | Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 27cm
  • Warranty: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 12th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
List: £679.00 You save £154.05
You pay £524.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Warranty
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!
    Cool-touch cover keeps you fresh as you sleep
    Made from carbon fibre, the cover is lightweight yet resilient
    A luxurious blend of Japanese yarn and cashmere
    1000 individual pocket springs provide firmer support
    Air vents enhance airflow for extra freshness
    Built-in turning handles to move your mattress easily
    Single-sided so there's no need to flip your mattress over
    Mattress depth: 27cm
    5 Year Warranty
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Wool

    Wool

    Plush and comfortable, wool is naturally breathable and helps regulate your temperature

    Cashmere

    Cashmere

    Softer and finer than wool, for a more luxurious feel

    Air vents

    Air vents

    Better air circulation for a fresher feel

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    27cm deep

    27cm deep

    About 10.6 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Warranty

    5 Year Warranty

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Cool and fresh, the Peppermint 1000 Pocket Mattress helps you sleep better and wake feeling uplifted.

    Feel refreshed

    This stunning natural mattress features a cool-touch cover for a truly fresher, cooler sleep.

    The Peppermint is expertly designed using innovative carbon fibre. A truly futuristic material, carbon fibre is a strong yet lightweight material. It's the perfect sleeping surface if you're looking for enhanced durability.

    Feel comforted

    The highest-quality Japanese yarn and cashmere create the perfect blend of comfort. Naturally breathable, these luxury natural materials help to regulate your temperature for a peaceful night's sleep.

    Feel supported

    1000 pocket springs provide enhanced support to help care for your back. As it's a firmer feel mattress, you'll enjoy high levels of support.

    Each pocket spring works individually so you'll get personalised support - exactly where you need it.

    Pocket springs help to reduce the transfer of movement between you and your partner - so you won't roll together during the night. Instead, you'll enjoy a deeper, more comfortable sleep.

    Sleep peacefully

    Your Peppermint mattress is handcrafted in Lancashire by an approved member of the National Bed Federation.

    It comes complete with a Five Year Warranty, for your complete peace of mind.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Video

    Botanicals Peppermint 1000 Pocket Mattress

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Warranty

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Botanicals Peppermint 1000 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.7
Appearance/Style
8.8
Support
8.8
Quality of Materials
9.0
Value for money
8.8
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 17 reviews
2 out of 10

Katy

DEVON GB
+
Soft and comfy surface but after just 1yr of use and regular turning this mattress has already started to sag. It's only had me and a baby on it! Not even 2 adults! Such a shame as it was quite expensive.
Soft and comfy surface but after just 1yr of use and regular turning this mattress has already started to sag. It's only had me and a baby on it! Not even 2 adults! Such a shame as it was quite expensive.
Confirmed purchase: 16 April 2019
Published on: 10 June 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call