We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Memory Zone 7 Mattress

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only 
£299.95
Save up to £100.05
Save up to £100.05
Free delivery on Mon 26th October, order within 23 hrs 22 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Say hello to a refreshing slumber and goodbye to aches and pains. This 100% foam mattress is super-supportive and offers enhanced pressure relief where you need it most. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Reflex Foam
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 20cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
List: £400.00 You save £100.05
You pay £299.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!
    High-density reflex foam with 7 support zones
    Zoned reflex foam provides consistent support from edge to edge
    Each zone reacts to your movement for enhanced support
    Cosy Kovo knitted cover
    Medium-firm feel, perfect if you love plenty of support
    Single-sided and easier to care for - no need to turn over
    Lightweight and easy to move
    Depth: 20cm
    Arrives rolled up for easy moving
    Made in the UK
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Medium to Firm

    Medium to Firm

    Firmer than a medium mattress for extra support

    20cm deep

    20cm deep

    About 7.9 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    1 Year Guarantee

    1 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Wake feeling refreshed with the Memory Zone 7 Mattress - it's expertly designed to care for your back, hips and joints.

    Experience a truly revitalising sleep. Each support zone works to reduce pressure-point build-up, so you can say goodbye to those niggling aches and pains.

    Enjoy targeted support from head to toe with this springless mattress. This mattress features a high-density reflex foam block, with 7 support zones. These support zones react to your movements during the night for responsive support.

    Searching for a comfy mattress that doesn't compromise on support? You've found it! The Memory Zone 7 is rated medium-firm and offers a balanced level of comfort and support.

    Wrapped in a soft-touch Kovo knitted cover, this mattress looks as good as it feels and is super-cosy too.

    Designed to fit into your busy lifestyle, this mattress is single-sided and will never need to be flipped over. Simply rotate from top to bottom every three months. It's lightweight too - so it's easier to move when you need to.

    The Memory Zone 7 will arrive rolled up, so it's easier to deliver and move around your house. Opening your new mattress is simple - all you need to do is place it on your bed and unwrap carefully. It will expand to its full size in a matter of hours - ready to sleep on.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Memory Zone 7 Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.1
Appearance/Style
8.7
Support
8.9
Quality of Materials
9.0
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 75 reviews
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call