Tuesday 2nd June: We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Geltex 1000 Mirapocket Pillow Top Mattress

Product options:
Up to 15% off
From only  £409.95
With savings up to: £99.05
In stock:
Order in the next 13 hours 57 minutes 50 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 4th June

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Best Sellers Event!!

Combining the cooling technology of Geltex, luxury pillow top comfort and 1000 zoned Mirapocket springs for support where you need it most. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Geltex (4cm) | Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 31.5cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
List: £509.00 You save £99.05
You pay £409.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £679.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £809.00 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £969.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    1000 zoned Mirapocket spring system for total support where you need it most
    4cm deep Geltex comfort layer provides blissful comfort
    Geltex is uniquely breathable and fresh
    Pillow topped for luxury and comfort
    Pressure-relieving mattress structure
    Optimal support - responds to your body's contours with immediate spring-back
    Perfectly balanced medium feel support rating
    Tufted for enhanced durability
    Soft-touch knitted cover
    Purotex technology helps guard against bacteria and dust mites
    Hypoallergenic and approved by Allergy UK for your peace of mind
    Luxuriously deep at 31.5cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Mirapocket springs

    Mirapocket springs

    Individually responsive pocket springs for scientifically proven spinal alignment, posture support and pressure relief

    Geltex

    Geltex

    Supportive and pressure-relieving, Geltex is breathable and reduces overheating

    Pillow top

    Pillow top

    An additional layer of comfort for a more luxurious feel

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Approved by Allergy UK

    Approved by Allergy UK

    This product is scientifically proven to remove common allergens

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    31.5cm deep

    31.5cm deep

    About 12.4 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    Vegan-friendly

    Vegan-friendly

    Made from materials that are 100% free from animal by-products

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The Geltex 1000 Pillow Top Mirapocket Mattress is the perfect blend of Mirapocket support and luscious pillow top Geltex comfort from the world-renowned Silentnight.

    Relax into the revolution of Geltex and you will soon be left wondering how you lived without it! A unique combination of breathability to reduce overheating during the night, perfect pressure relief, optimal body support and spinal alignment are just a few of the qualities this sumptuous 4cm layer of Geltex offers.

    This mattress features 1000 individually pocketed springs from the well-known Mirapocket zoned spring system. This means you can enjoy personalised, targeted support as you sleep, exactly where your body needs it.

    Luxuriously deep at a total 31.5cm, it's all wrapped up in soft-touch knitted cover for comfort.

    Infused within the cover is clever Purotex technology. This probiotic treatment helps guard against bacteria and dust mites, for a clean and healthy night's sleep. Relax into a peaceful sleep - knowing that your new mattress is hypoallergenic and approved by Allergy UK.

    Enjoy all the benefits that this amazingly responsive, comfortable and supportive mattress has to offer. Wake feeling refreshed, revitalised and ready to start your day.

  • Video

    About Geltex

    About Silentnight Mirapocket

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Geltex 1000 Mirapocket Pillow Top Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.2
Appearance/Style
9.3
Support
9.2
Quality of Materials
8.7
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 108 reviews
9 out of 10

Joy

Market Drayton GB
+
It looks to be well made, well finished. It has quite a weight about it, certainly not flimsy.
It is firmer than I'd hoped. I'm still getting some pressure pain, so i look forward to it softening with age! (I have fibromyalgia and I'm hard to please)
Confirmed purchase: 29 April 2020
Published on: 27 May 2020
5 out of 10

Kyriakos

Brentford GB
+
Provides good support overall and looks good
I get warm during the night
It deep towards my partner feeling like i ll role towards them
Confirmed purchase: 17 February 2020
Published on: 20 March 2020
10 out of 10

Steph

GB
+
Best night sleep ever, this mattress hugs your body
None
Confirmed purchase: 05 November 2019
Published on: 07 December 2019
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call