We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Geltex Ultra 3000 Mirapocket Softer Mattress

Product options:
Up to 15% off
From only 
£859.95
Save up to £189.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Fri 25th June, order within 23 hrs 8 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Relax into a blissful night's sleep. Enjoy the soothing comfort of Geltex, a cosy soft feel and gentle support from Mirapocket and Ultraflex springs. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung (3000) | Geltex
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium
  • Depth: 37cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 25th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 27th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £1,019.00 You save £159.05
You pay £859.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 25th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 27th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £1,209.00 You save £189.05
You pay £1,019.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!
    Cosy, soft-to-medium support
    Topped with a comfy, soothing layer of Geltex
    Enjoy the gentle support of 2000 individual Mirapocket springs
    Each Mirapocket spring reacts individually to your weight and movement
    Unrivalled pressure relief where you need it most
    Geltex is refreshing and breathable for a restful night's sleep
    11cm of Geltex and 1000 Ultraflex mini pocket springs for enhanced comfort
    Soft-touch knitted and microquilted cover
    Purotex-infused cover is hypoallergenic and endorsed by Allergy UK
    A sumptuously deep mattress - total depth: 37cm
    No need to turn your mattress - it's single-sided for your convenience
    Complete with turning handles for easy movement
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Mirapocket springs

    Mirapocket springs

    Individually responsive pocket springs for scientifically proven spinal alignment, posture support and pressure relief

    Mini pocket springs

    Mini pocket springs

    Contours to your body for extra support, responsive comfort and pressure relief

    Geltex

    Geltex

    Supportive and pressure-relieving, Geltex is breathable and reduces overheating

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Approved by Allergy UK

    Approved by Allergy UK

    This product is scientifically proven to remove common allergens

    Soft to Medium

    Soft to Medium

    Gentle support and a plush, softer feel

    37cm deep

    37cm deep

    About 14.6 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    Vegan-friendly

    Vegan-friendly

    Made from materials that are 100% free from animal by-products

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Enjoy cosy comfort and gentle support with the Geltex Ultra 3000 Mirapocket Softer Mattress by Silentnight.

    Blissful comfort and pressure relief

    Relax into the soothing blend of Geltex and Ultraflex. Geltex offers remarkable comfort and unrivalled breathability thanks to its open cell structure. This delivers maximum airflow for a fresher night's sleep.

    1000 Ultraflex mini pocket springs respond to your movements as you sleep for optimum comfort. Flexible and responsive, the 11cm layer of Geltex and Ultraflex work in harmony with your shape to deliver perfect pressure relief.

    Gentle support where you need it most

    The 1000 Ultraflex mini pocket springs work individually to cushion and support you. Together with 2000 individual Mirapocket springs, this mattress provides gentle support and it's rated medium-to-soft.

    Soft to the touch

    All wrapped up in a soft-touch, knitted cover - this mattress looks as good as it feels! It's hand-tufted to gently lock in all those plush fillings.

    Easy to care for

    It's single-sided - so you'll never need to flip your mattress over. Simply rotate it every three months from end-to-end using the turning handles to keep it in the great condition you expect.

    Ideal for allergy sufferers

    Keep your allergies at bay: this mattress is hypoallergenic and features a Purotex-infused cover to prevent allergens. It's endorsed by Allergy UK, too!

    5 Year Guarantee

    Sleep peacefully: your new mattress comes complete with Silentnight's 5 Year Guarantee.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Video

    About Geltex

    About Silentnight Mirapocket

    About Silentnight

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Geltex Ultra 3000 Mirapocket Softer Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.2
Appearance/Style
9.2
Support
9.1
Quality of Materials
9.2
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 309 reviews
10 out of 10

Alison

AMMANFORD GB
+
Very comfortable supports my whole body never had such a good night sleep
None
Confirmed purchase: 11 May 2021
Published on: 08 June 2021

Hiya Alison,

I'm so pleased that your mattress has you all comfy.

Charlie

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call