We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Studio Gel Mattress

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£346.45
Save up to £224.48
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Tue 20th April, order within 15 hrs 2 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Sleep better, wake refreshed. This hybrid gel mattress features a high-tech gel-infused comfort layer for extra breathability and 1000 Mirapocket springs for perfect support. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Geltex (3cm) | Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 24cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
  • 60 Night Sleep Trial
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
List: £519.00 You save £172.55
You pay £346.45 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £649.00 You save £219.30
You pay £429.70 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
List: £719.00 You save £224.48
You pay £494.52 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Includes a free 60-Night Sleep Trial: swap for any other Studio mattress if you don't love it!
    A hybrid gel mattress - gel and 1000 pocket springs for the best of both worlds
    The intelligent gel-infused layer is cool and fresh for healthier sleep
    This 3cm Geltex comfort layer also soothes pressure points
    Balanced medium firmness - not too soft or too firm
    1000 Mirapocket springs provide the perfect level of support
    Each pocket spring responds to your individual movements and shape
    Tailored support that's just right for you
    Beautiful, soft-touch knitted cover provides temperature control
    Delivered rolled-up - better for you and our environment
    Super-easy to care for - no need to turn over
    Depth: 24cm
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Mirapocket springs

    Mirapocket springs

    Individually responsive pocket springs for scientifically proven spinal alignment, posture support and pressure relief

    Geltex

    Geltex

    Supportive and pressure-relieving, Geltex is breathable and reduces overheating

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    24cm deep

    24cm deep

    About 9.4 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Vegan-friendly

    Vegan-friendly

    Made from materials that are 100% free from animal by-products

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Say hello to the all-new Silentnight Studio Gel Mattress! It's perfect for twisters and turners, giving you the support you need and the comfort you crave - it's even Ideal Home Approved!

    Cooling and fresh

    This is the mattress for you if you're looking for fresher sleep. A 3cm gel-infused layer is cooling and provides better airflow so you'll stay at an optimum body temperature all night long.

    Personalised comfort

    Not only does gel soothe away pressure points, it actively bounces back, too. This high level of response will feel highly supportive and tailor-made just for you.

    Perfect support

    Nestled under the gel layer are 1000 Mirapocket springs. Every single spring reacts independently to your unique shape and movements, so you'll get the support you need to sleep well.

    Just right

    We rate the Studio Gel medium. This means it's a great choice if you want the best of both worlds. Not too firm - or too soft - it will feel "just right"!

    Intelligent design

    It's all wrapped up in a soft-touch knitted cover. Not only is this so comfy, its three-dimensional cross-structure actually creates air spaces within the fabric. As you move, so does the air around you - giving you a much fresher feel.

    Easy to care for

    This is a mattress that fits into your busy life! You'll never need to flip it over. Instead, simply rotate it from top to toe every month to keep it in the great condition you expect.

    Vegan-friendly

    Sweet dreams! The Studio Gel is vegan-friendly for your peace of mind.

    Better for you

    Your new Studio mattress will arrive rolled up - so moving your mattress around corners and up the stairs is super-easy! Simply unwrap your mattress on your bed and leave it to expand. It'll be ready to sleep on in just a few hours.

    Better for our planet

    Since your new Studio is rolled up, we can fit more in when we deliver. This means fewer deliveries, fewer emissions - and a healthier world for us all to live in.

    Free 60-Night Sleep Trial

    You'll get a free 60-Night Sleep Trial as standard when you buy your Studio mattress. If you don't love it, you can swap it for any Studio mattress of your choice! No questions, no fuss. Simply get in touch. Terms and Conditions apply.

  • Video

    Silentnight Studio mattress unrolling

    About Silentnight

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Studio Gel Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
7.5
Appearance/Style
8.3
Support
7.5
Quality of Materials
7.7
Value for money
7.2
Overall rating
7.2
Scores 7.2 out of 10 based on 6 reviews
1 out of 10

Craig

Westhill GB
+
None
I have back problems and sleep on many different beds as I travel alot with my work but this is by far the worst mattress I have slept on. No support and had multiple terrible nights sleep while I had it. I can sleep anywhere so this tells you how bad this mattress is!
Confirmed purchase: 28 August 2020
Published on: 13 October 2020
10 out of 10

Louie

GB
+
Amazing mattress, tons of comfort and support, not firm and not soft. Perfect mattress, at least for me.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 25 August 2020
Published on: 23 September 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call