We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Bodyshape Memory Foam Mattress Topper

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only 
£69.95
Save up to £32.55
Free delivery on Wed 30th September, order within 22 hrs 28 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Featuring memory foam and a Hydraflex cover for that extra little touch of luxury comfort and support, this mattress topper is the perfect way to rejuvenate your mattress. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 5cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • Removable Cover
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 12th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
List: £87.50 You save £17.55
You pay £69.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 10-14 Days
 
You pay £112.50 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 10-14 Days
 
You pay £112.50 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 12th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
List: £137.50 You save £27.55
You pay £109.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 12th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
List: £162.50 You save £32.55
You pay £129.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Premium-quality 5cm memory foam
    Enhance the comfort and support of your mattress
    Hydraflex cover for excellent temperature regulation and comfort
    Pressure-relieving
    Removable and washable cover for easier care
    Hypoallergenic
    Mattress topper depth: 5cm
    Made in the UK
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable cover

    Washable cover

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    5cm deep

    5cm deep

    About 2 inches deep

    1 Year Guarantee

    1 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Looking for a little rejuvenation for your mattress? A mattress topper can make all the difference. Give your existing mattress a new lease of life - and turn a good night's sleep into an incredible night's sleep!

    Featuring plush memory foam and a temperature-regulating Hydraflex cover, this mattress topper offers enhanced comfort, pressure relief and body-hugging support - soothing away those aches and pains at the end of a long day.

    Together with a removable, washable and temperature-regulating cover for your convenience, this mattress topper is hypoallergenic for a cleaner, healthier sleeping environment.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Bodyshape Memory Foam Mattress Topper reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.8
Appearance/Style
8.4
Support
8.7
Quality
8.7
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 61 reviews
9 out of 10

stephanie

edinburgh GB
+
This topper is very comfy. I was worried it would be either too thick or too thin but it is just right. My mattress is very firm and although good for my back I was finding my hips and shoulders were sore when I woke up. The topper is just enough cushion without being too thick or thin to stop the mattress putting too much pressure on these areas.
People complain about a smell from the mattress, there is a smell when you first unwrap it but I didn't think it was that bad and the smell was gone after about a week. I didn't air it or anything it just went away by itself.
It does slip off from the mattress a bit so you need to readjust it every few days but that's not the end of the world. Overall really chuffed.
Confirmed purchase: 16 April 2020
Published on: 18 May 2020
10 out of 10

Dean

Loughborough GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
No
Confirmed purchase: 01 April 2020
Published on: 03 May 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call